Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
702 West Appleway
Coeur Dalene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene in Coeur D Alene

# 15 of 23 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When I stayed there last year. THIS year however the place has slid SO dramatically downhill that I will NEVER stay there again. Rooms smelled like smoke, everything was FILTHY. Pool was broken, breakfast was dismal, everything was worn and shabby.
See above, room was filthy, pool was broken, room smells like cragiettes, everything is very worn and shabby, a drastic difference from last year and we will NEVER stay there again.
Group Traveler
William from Tacoma, WA
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice
Our first room reeked of cigarette smoke, the second rooms AC clicked all night, the pool and spa were being remodeled, the breakfast was really bad and the entire property needs to be updated. The staff was very nice, the rooms were big.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The rooms were very spacious. That is the only positive to this hotel stay.
The hotel was not up to par, there were many things broken, dirty room conditions, rusted door fixtures. The pool, sauna, ice machines, hot tub all were broken and were not allowed to use them. we could not connect to the wifi. We have pictures as well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, WA
July 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
quiet,clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, Canada
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
It's location
Not very clean and the heater went all night very noisy
Couple
Don from Riverside, WA
April 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel packed with lots of children and the rooms were quiet enough we did not hear them. Right of the freeway and only heard minimal noise.
The hotel is out dated. Our room didn't even have a flat screen TV. Breakfast was less than desirable not much choice. However the price was right and I would stay there again.
Holly from Lewiston, ID
March 30, 2017
10.0
good bed clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapwai, ID
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Lobby area was very nice, inviting. Bedding is nice
The key system did not work! I had to go to to the front desk 3 times. They came to "clean" the key slot & it still didn't work. Spoke w/other customers & they said this is their biggest complaint. Nothing done about it! Dining area not inviting.
Deborah from Nampa, ID
March 27, 2017
7.0
People were nice the floors in room, hallway and the elevator were dirty. Pool looked very dirty did not get in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Pool and hot tub were OK. Convenient. Clean. Staff intended was helpful.
The facility needs reworking. Furniture was tired limed-oak from the 80s. Mattress springs. The windows are noisy, aluminum. Earplugs needed to sleep looking out at I-90. Breakfast was an afterthought.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'Alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.