Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport

Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport

Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4111 Broadway Avenue
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport in Boise

See Most Popular hotels in Boise
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gerrard from Jacksonville, FL
August 22, 2016
9.0
Location
A smoking room would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannette from Mountain View, WY
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel had a funky smell that was very off-putting.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The room smelled very musty.
Group Traveler
Carla from Owyhee, NV
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
It is dated and needs updating. I stayed at this hotel nearly 20 years ago, and the furnishings, wallpaper, and television need to be updated. Also, I forgot my phone charger and when I called to reclaim was told Housekeeping did not find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsey from Orange, CA
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close location to freeway.
Stained carpet, towels, room smelled very bad, maybe like stale smoke or ??? Size of "suite" laughable. Pool green/not open. Very disappointed for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Watertown, NY
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenience, close to downtown, nice staff. Comfortable bed.
Room was run down and requires maintenance/ especially bathroom fixtures.It was fine for one night.we did not use the breakfast option; limited food options, not really fresh or healthy selections.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Boise, ID
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool, customer was awsome, good breakfast. Kid friendly. We loved it. We are going to make Shilo our family motel.
Little confusion on checkin, but handled promply, professional, and fast.
Group Traveler
Shelly from La Pine, OR
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Pool spa and sauna not open or broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Idaho Falls, ID
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Proximity to our event was ideal.
Hotel room we checked into was dirty, sheets had not been changed and the floor had not been vacuumed. Bottom floor also smelled of mildew like there had been water damage. Had to request a different room.
Reviews of Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn & Suites Hotel - Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.