Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores

Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores

Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
707 Ocean Shores Boulevard Northwest
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores in Ocean Shores

# 4 of 19 hotels in Ocean Shores
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Washington, AL
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
too few towels, loud neighbor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The best thing about this hotel is its view and proximity to the beach. Also, the "non-front desk" staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Ironically, they were all senior/retired age but had GREAT customer service.
The Front Desk staff at arrival and departure were not friendly at all; I felt like I was interrupting them. At departure I was given someone else's receipt. The furniture and overall property is VERY dated which doesn't "feel" clean.
Group Traveler
Keri from Tacoma, WA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and the size of the rooms with ample parking.
Very dated. The pool and hottub are in dire need of resurfacing. Price of the room did not match the quality. Fish tanks are filthy.
Business Traveler
William from Crestview, FL
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
May 3, 2016
8.0
The staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful. The upgraded us and we had an awesome view of the ocean.
The hotel needs some serious maintained and the ice machine was on the opposite end of the hotel which was very inconvenient. It would be nice if it was in the middle of each floor.
Solo Traveler
James from Vancouver, WA
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient to every thing I needed for the weekend. I enjoyed the pool and exercise room.
Group Traveler
Tina from Seattle, WA
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was Wonderful! It had 3 tv's including one in the bathroom. It had two blow dryers, ironing board and iron that folded down from the wall. It also had a counter, sink, mini frig, microwave and coffee pot. Also indoor pool and jacuzzi.
Everything was great. Restaurant inside hotel was great also with ocean views.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Olympia, WA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was very clean. I loved our spacious our room was - it had tons of room. The fireplace was fun and we had an amazing view of the ocean. Restaurant on site was great given the stormy weather. My five year old loved all the dolphin decor!
This hotel has not been updated in any way. Things did not seem unclean or worn, but everything was dated. It was like stepping back in time!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location - we had a great view of the coastline from our room. Our room was perfect - clean, big and the beds were so comfortable. The staff was great, too.
Sunday breakfast was under-staffed, as usual, so after waiting 20 minutes, and seeing there were only 2 servers for a full dining room, we went somewhere else for breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Lynden, WA
October 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Beachfront Resort Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.