Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa

Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa

Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa in Chandler

# 4 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katheryne from San Tan Valley, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was awesome!
Couple
Charles from Edmonton, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lovely staff Beautiful pools Beautiful 'river' Singer at pool and hotel. Spectacular!
Terrible pillows. Feathers were poking through No sound proofing between rooms. Ours was 3052. Could here the TV on either side of us very clearly. Hard to sleep with the noise. It wasn't because the neighboring rooms had the volume turned up.

Very relaxing. Spa was beautiful and reasonably priced.

Couple
Cris from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Family friendly. Loved the kids activities at the pool. Beautiful setting-very happy with our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful with the exception of the more casual restaurant.
King size room was very small for the price. Bed and one chair was the only sitting space.
Ronald from Lasvegas, NV
March 17, 2015
10.0
everything. I stay at least 160 days a year in hotels, there is nothing close to this hotel. everyone working there will make you feel like they are part of your family or that you have knew all of your life.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very quiet, nice and clean friendly staff.
Called to ensure room wouldn't be given away since we were arriving late. Well when we arrived we were put into a handicap equipped room that was very inconvenient .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was beautiful and spacious. The bathroom was huge. The staff was polite and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.
Dan from San Simon, AZ
March 16, 2015
4.0
leaving
cockroaches,30min checkin,$61.00 hamburger and salad, $35.00 resort fee I would tell you, this is the first time you have disappointed me!!!

no I will not look back anymore

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the pool, the options for breakfast and staff- somewhat.
The room smelled like vomit and the bathroom was not as clean as we would have expected. The person who help us check in was great. But when we checked out, i explained our complaints and just got an "oh no too bad."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location & Hotel Grounds - trails, pools, decor!
Nothing
Reviews of Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.