Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa

Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa

Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa in Chandler

# 5 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint David, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff, clean and very relaxing environment.
The pools were shallow and as a result the water was a little warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent! Shuttle bus and boat service. Anji spa was amazing.
I wish they had more restaurants at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Colleyville, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and the staff were great.
The public spaces could have been a little cleaner.

Overall, a great stay and would definitely recommend to others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything but the location.
Too far off the beaten path.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
So beautiful!! Both the rooms and the grounds were immaculately clean and so relaxing. Will definitely go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Oxnard, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We have stayed here before & loved it. This time our room had roaches. We got moved to a room on the 2nd floor & were given a $25 credit. Maybe it's b/c we were coming in June instead of Oct like our last stay.
Roaches in our room.
Couple
Elwin from Eagar, AZ
June 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hidden resort charges
Couple
Ronald from Benson, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool area and other public areas were very roomy and nice. The staff was very nice and helpful when needed. Very clean and spacious.
The people in the adjoining room were smoking in their room, and the smoke came into our room under the adjoining room door. Could hear loud talking and noise from the adjoining room...disappointed in the smoke and noise coming from the adjoining room.
Couple
Katheryne from San Tan Valley, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was awesome!
Couple
Charles from Edmonton, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lovely staff Beautiful pools Beautiful 'river' Singer at pool and hotel. Spectacular!
Terrible pillows. Feathers were poking through No sound proofing between rooms. Ours was 3052. Could here the TV on either side of us very clearly. Hard to sleep with the noise. It wasn't because the neighboring rooms had the volume turned up.

Very relaxing. Spa was beautiful and reasonably priced.

Reviews of Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.