Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass

Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass

Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85070

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass in Chandler

# 6 of 27 hotels in Chandler
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
very nice
They charged a resort fee of 25 per day that I was unaware of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Montrose, CO
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Resort Amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Escondido, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very pet friendly, the room had a dog bed and dish. The pools and walking trails were great
Business Traveler
Todd from Tucson, AZ
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice property and rooms.
Couple
Zachary from Tucson, AZ
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The self parking at this hotel was less than ideal. In order to self park you have to walk quite a dustance. The lot fills quickly in the evening and it was frustrating that the best parking spots were reserved for the onsite rental car company.
Business Traveler
Anne from Northfield, MN
November 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The food, the cleanliness, the amenities. What wasn't there to like.
I participated in the Green Program. They kept me on the green program even after I asked to be taken off, given that I was going to be there for a week. It was not until the 2nd time I requested it, was I removed from the Green Program.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Discovery Bay, CA
October 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful place with a lot of outdoor activities.
No where to walk around to get a bite to eat. No snack bar/ vending machine so your stuck to order room service and they charge your card over $300 for incidentals? Would be nice to be informed they would put a hold of that amount before them just doingit
Couple
Todd from Idaho Falls, ID
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pool/slide
How u had to walk from u side of the hotel to the other to get to parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
October 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
Not much. The area is beautiful. The hotel is beautiful. 3 pools and two hot tubs.
No rooms when checking in. It was 30 minutes past check in time and "don't have any rooms clean yet." They took our number and said we would get notified when a room was available. 2 hours went by and we never heard from them. Finally got a room at 7pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
amazing place
no free breakfast
Reviews of Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.