Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass

Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass

Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85070

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass in Chandler

# 7 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Chandler, AZ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was extremely friendly. The pool/water slide was nice, and the overall seclusion of the grounds was relaxing. Easy access to food.
For 4 stars + I was surprised at some of the trash around the grounds, and the television was crappy (channels, how it worked). I know you don't stay at a hotel for television...but with kids it's a necessity during down time.
Couple
William from Phoenix, AZ
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Laveen, AZ
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well kept an quiet. Great pool
Hard to find
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Grand Rapids, MI
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice, quiet, peaceful. Nice amenities.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely serene surroundings & the pools are fabulous!
It is a costly hotel (food wise) & same with the nearby casino but if you go prepared it is not an issue.
Couple
Leya from Sierra Vista, AZ
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Cortez, CO
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We felt generally pampered and de-stressed--from the music that was playing in the lobby to the scent that filtered in the air. SERENITY--is the best description for this resort. Enjoyed the expansive view from our room that faced the golf course/pool.
During a spa visit, a Latin/Am. Indian attendant (who had given me a tour) refused to give me a band-aid; "we don't have any"--so unaccommodating despite informing her that my cut was from the steam room tile, but  @ the hotelfront desk accommodated
Couple
Shannel from Tempe, AZ
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.