Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ibrahima from Detroit, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from California, MD
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location and the staff were courteous and professional.
The overall room experience was less than stellar and beyond disappointing for such a well-respected hotel chain such as Sheraton. We had to switch rooms due to stains on the sheets. The carpets in our original and replacement room were disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Uniondale, NY
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking, service, cleanliness , bed, towels
No

Nice location to pkwy, polite friendly staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
August 28, 2014
7.0
Very clean.
Staff was not very friendly. Charged &5.00 for water in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is out of the way, but since they have great shuttle service it makes it easy to get there from the metro. Really impressed with the overall design Reasonable prices and good service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carrollton, MD
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanness of the rooms and the hotel in general.
No. I had no problems with the hotel

I would recommend it to anyone

Couple
Dennise from Silver Spring, MD
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Price
I booked a room with 2 beds or king, They were only going to give me a queen bed They did not clean the room all day, I got back At 3:45pm I got back to rest and they came to clean at 4:45pm?? Kind of late! Safe did not work, they did nt come to fix
Senior Travelers
James from Fayetteville, NC
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Besides the price of the room I liked the cleanliness and the ease of access to the internet. I also liked the fitness room.
I did not like the fact that the swimming pool did not open until noon. I'm an early riser and like to start my day with a swim.

The bed was comfortable and the size of the room was adequate. I did have trouble communicating with two members of the desk staff but I'm beginning to except the fact that most hotels now are run by people who speak English as a second language.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg