Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Seaside Park, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Redondo Beach, CA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I stay here quite often and am treated very well!
They should include free Wi-Fi in the rooms, not just downstairs.

The whole staff is excellent,hotel, at the front desk and in the restaurant!

Solo Traveler
Xiomara from Hampton, VA
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice. Great to have room service option
2nd night they forgot to clean my room aND they moved me to another room. Also hotel was under construction and main entrance wasn't accessible
Business Traveler
Don from Newark, DE
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
construction on front counter and lobby, entrance but no sign.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Alexandria, VA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bed was comfortable
The heater in the room was not operating at an acceptable level for a 13 degree night.
Group Traveler
Candace from Capitol Heights, MD
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice and the suite was absolutely gorgeous. The staff was friendly and did their best to work with our group.
It would have been nice to know that they were going through a front lobby renovation at the time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Although there was renovation going on in the lobby, the overall stay was above average... I would definitely recommend this hotel and will lodge there again.
The elevators were slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Uniondale, NY
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved my room, staff was pleasant, all the amenities I could possibly need were provided
Room smelled like someone was smoking in it
Couple
Ashley from Greensboro, NC
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was nice
Construction soda machines were sold out
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 15, 2014
6.0
The staff was promt in changing my room when the original room was too noisy from the sounds coming from the room next door.
Expected a little more from a Sheraton 3+ star hotel.
Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg