Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy transportation and really convenient stores and restaurants.i
I didn't like the fact that there were on where to smoke on the promises.

Great staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel just didnt like the location and how there wasn't anything fun to do.
Richard from Clifton Park, NY
August 10, 2014
9.0
Location and access are great.
Needs maintenance review in general. Sink drain, thermostat, nothing serious. Will be back again .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was nice and clean and comfortable.
I didn't like the man at the front desk. He was rude. The breakfast that is usually included at other hotels was 12.00. The internet in the lobby did not work. The overall hotel was not that clean.
Solo Traveler
Elease from Denver, CO
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
They did have shuttle service to the train to DC
The shuttle pick up location was not directly in the most public area of the train station (I felt it was a bit dangerous} Breakfast was quite expensive opposed to being complimentary at most hotels. I got a $2 charge on my credit card, don't know why.

When I checked out of the hotel they did not release pending charges from my credit card which affected my budget when I got home from my trip. Then when they did release the hold, they charge me $2.00 for what I don't know I did not drink the water in the room nor the coffee. It was not such a big deal, but it has me wondering. I'm a frequent traveler and I have never seen that happen before. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, PA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
easy access, location to public services
noise from interstate highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Chicago, IL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This isn't my first stay. Hotel is clean. The beds are comfortable. The hotel is also very peaceful.
no

Staff is always accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Trumbull, CT
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charef from Burlington, KY
July 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Room dirty, staff very very rude and not friendly at all

The don't clean your room till you ask for over and over

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location close to interstate. Nice staff fixed issue with credit card
The first night my room was not what I reserved. Check in staff was rude. Then my credit card was charged extra money at 2 in the morning when I was asleep. Housekeeper did not clean my room only gave new towels. Not a happy trip.

I did like the location and the general appearance of this hotel. the room was ok. But I could not get the housekeeping staff to clean the room. I had to ask for new towels. The only redeeming person was the nice gentleman who helped me rectify a problem following my discovery of a large amount of money charged to my credit card by the hotel (he said it did not appear on the books and was suspicious) I don't think I will stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg