Hotels in Beltsville

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rodalito...the shuttle driver who schlepped us all over the place!
It was in an office park with nothing around except a movie theatre.

The food in the restaurant was fine and the shuttle picked us up and dropped us off whenever we needed it. We would take the metro and they would pick us up there and also took us to U of Maryland in College Park for our daughter's lax tourney. Great service!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NH
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
At night the view was amazing...I was on the 6th floor and it was great..
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff. Everyone I interacted with was very professional, friendly, and accommodating.
1st I got a room for someone severely handicapped. I asked for another room, which was granted. 2nd room, masking tape held the wallpaper together, stains on carpet. went to sit in the lobby, pulled out a chair & upholstery was ripped w/foam coming out.

This hotel is NOT "college park", its in Beltsville, very misleading on the location. no free wifi. from my experience everything was worn out and run down. definitely would not classify this as 3 1/2star! prob won't stay at another Sheraton.

Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
April 7, 2014
8.0
Friendly staff, warm cookies upon check in, comfortable beds.
adjoining door- could hear the next room late at night. had to call front desk because of the noise and they responded quickly!
Solo Traveler
Preston from Gaithersburg, MD
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was ok
The breakfast was more continental.

Nothing else

Couple
Mohd from West Columbia, SC
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolanda from Manor, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was the greatest
Mold in the shower I cleaned it with some bleach

My husband and I celebrated our silver anniversary and the management staff provided us a complementary breakfast it was very good.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, MD
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel charged for internet. Why do nice hotels nickel and dime for internet service. That needs to be a basic amenity.
Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg