Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12401 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Suzi from Ennis, TX
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a Sheraton Time Share so the amenities in the one bedroom 'lock off' were really nice... kitchen, sitting area, bedroom and larger bath were great.
I was disappointed in the main restaurant. It's definitely geared for pool guests. The wine was served in plastic glasses. The menu is very limited. It would be nice if the property had a better restaurant on site.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a very nice property with nice amenities.
In the living rm/kitchen of my villa I could hear the family in the next villa as if they were with me in my unit. If not for that I would've given 10's across the board. Did not have hot water one morning but that glitch could happen anywhere.
Group Traveler
Mohammed from Morton Grove, IL
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Edward from Naples, FL
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location, cleanliness and price. The room had all the amenities I had needed, a kitchen with all the appliances, washer and dryer.
The bed was not as comfortable as I had expected.
Couple
Sheree from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved my stay here. It was only for one night but I will defiantly return for a longer stay.They staff was very welcoming & helpful. The grounds were beautiful. And the apartment was huge. Very spacious and a great location. I'll be back!!
Couple
Davetta from Trenton, NJ
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a really good time at the Sheraton. From the moment we arrived at the Sheraton Hotel the employees were really nice. Our room was really nice and clean. It wasn't for from Disney World, Outlets and alot of good restaurants.
We like everything about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The main pool and their on-site restaurant.
The hotel room smelled of mold. I couldn't sleep in the room where it was the strongest so I moved to the sofa bed.

I called the main office to inform them about the smell in the room of mold and they sent an engineer. All they did was spray it, but it was so strong that my daughter and I had to sleep in the living room area on the sofa bed. I would wake up wheezing and with a massive headache. My daughter was also feeling sick.

Deborah from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2015
10.0
The room was great. When we needed anything they were right there. The buildings had elevators which made it good for my mother in law with a bad knee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, OH
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Super friendly and helpful staff. Quick and courteous. The room was the small 1 bedroom villa. It was the perfect size for two people. Everything was clean and well taken care of.
Reviews of Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.