Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive

Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive in Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive

Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12401 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Ypsilanti, MI
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean, hospitality , excellent location, every thing was fine
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The resort amenities are incredible you can vacation at the resort alone.

Great staff fast service very clean very comfortable resort kid friendly and very spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean!!!!!! Updated Great Pool for kids! Room Service NOT overpriced!
Elevator was humid, slow, and not very clean. A/C vents are aimed directly to bed and do not close all the way.

Great Stay! Will definitely stay there again!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful amenities. Spacious building layout. Multiple pools so no crowds.
A little pushy with the timeshare pitches.

Great property. Looking forward to visiting again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Miami, FL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful atmospheres. Offers many things for all sorts of guests. Close to theme parks and other entertainment/ reataurants. Super friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, spacious suites. My new favorite place.
Does not allow pets, however, there is an upside to this as it maintains cleanliness

4 pools. Area for grilling. Jogging trail. On site grocery store. Amazing place all around

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was off the beaten path so not a lot of traffic, noise level was minimal. common areas very good with enough chairs and shade when desired
We were disappointed there was no screened patio as indicated in the photos on the website.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable.

The kitchen was fully equipped so that we could eat in. The propane BBQ worked nicely. The bathtubs were nice deep soaking tubs. The table was large enough to sit five adults at comfortable for dinner. The vacation services assisted us with purchasing our tickets to Universal Studios for a day of relaxation.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from North Port, FL
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Have stayed here previously, several pools on site & stores. In room jucuzzi is a definite plus!!! We will most definitely return
No

Wonderful!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santiago, Chile
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The big rooms.
Call in the morning for marketing purpose. Last day door knock for cleaning the room for next guest. Lack of do not disturb sign.

Good for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from West Palm Beach, FL
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool areas and amenities were excellent, staff was extremely helpful. We had some issues with the 1st room but they quickly upgraded us to a nicer, bigger room for our inconvenience.
Bartender charged me for premium liquor in my bloody mary but gave me the well brand.
Reviews of Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Villages International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg