Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista

Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista

Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8800 Vistana Centre Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Miramar, FL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 5, 2014
5.0
Location was good.
I felt as if I was cramped. The rooms were too small!!! I found a bug inside the refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very pushy about their Time share program. Another bad thing is that there are two hotels with very similar names from this chain in Orlando.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, Canada
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Friendly. Great experience
Took away my time to sell me time share. need more familiar restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Perrysburg, OH
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was helpful, professional & extremely kind. The 7 pools were spacious & so fun! The location was convenient & close to everything....restaurants, parks, outlet mall, airport. The restaurants on site were reasonable & offered a variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish Bay, WI
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
this is the 2nd time we stayed here, and we plan on comming back. The fair price,clean facilities,and friendly staff make it a great place to stay. I like the idea of a well stocked market place on site for one get supplies for you stay.
None

Well kept up facility, and will keep recommending this hotel to others as long as the price,service,and amenities stay resonable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, WA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the accommodations were over the top of my expectations and for the price~ I felt like I won a lottery! Quiet! HUGE two bedroom condo, impeccably clean, well maintained, many out buildings, pools & fountains
No

Check in was easy. it is also a vacation resort and they ask you to take the tour so don't expect a fastfood check in. However, the staff is extremely attentive to your needs throughout the stay. I also appreciate that because we opted to not have room service every day we were given free buffet breakfast. Buffets were large continental breakfast, clean, and staff each day were fabulous! The Vistana is LARGE, there is something for everyone there. I will definitely return again. I never did make it to the Spa! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Bangor, ME
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
size of room and quality of decor and furnishings
no

The sheraton vistana exceeded my expectations. The 2 bed 2 bath villa was very comfortable, beds and linens were comfortable, bathrooms were new, modern and spacious. The property was well maintained. Staff was helpful and courteous. Location is great, just outside Disney. I will stay there again on my next trip to Orlando. More value for the money than staying at a disney property. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vistana Resort Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg