Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7551 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel in Richmond

# 7 of 25 hotels in Richmond
Based on 456 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I absolutely love to stay here whenever I'm in town. It's been like a home away from home. I love the central location, staff is AMAZING! Fitness facilities top notch! I can't wait until I get to go back!
Nothing I can think of. I've always had pretty good rooms, and thankfully never yet bad experience!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Friendly staff
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I'm always happy to stay here because not only does it meet my business needs but the staff at the restaurant, HAROLD's is top notch. A special mention to 2 wonderful servers, They're always wonderful and makes dining there a pleasure!
Having to leave :-( I'm always happy when I get to stay here when I travel to BC for business.
Business Traveler
Yojii from Bellevue, WA
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
room convenience
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Receptionist is exceptional and a joy to deal with. Gave great suggestions about a great little lake in the area, as well as the amenities of the hotel. ALWAYS GREATLY APPRECIATED!! I was very pleased with location of my room as well.
Rarely have I had a experience EVER at this hotel. I'm always thrilled when I'm booked here :-)
Business Traveler
Tyrone from Toronto, Canada
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I always enjoy my stays here. The staff is excellent, the location is perfect for my client visits, and I love the fitness centre!
I never have a problem or issues whenever I've stayed here.
Business Traveler
Rob from Coldstream, Canada
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The $19.00/day parking space was great.
the TV's do not work and stop in the middle of a program and freeze up. Staff was unable to do anything and when i talked to front desk they did nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, I always enjoy staying here. This was a longer visit than usual business trip and it was enjoyable right up until the last minute.
Nothing I dislike ever about being at this hotel.
Business Traveler
Annie from San Francisco, CA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice location
I called someone up to my room clean one spider, after he cleaned and say nothing even sorry to me. I am very disappoint about this.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Restaurant open late and convenient shuttle to/from airport
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.