Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7551 Westminster Highway
Richmond, BC V6X 1A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel in Richmond

# 6 of 32 hotels in Richmond
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Annabelle from Federal Way, WA
June 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very convenient for us, as we came in to Vancouver on a late flight. The airport shuttle ran frequently.
Business Traveler
Yojii from Bellevue, WA
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
room convenience
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pender Island, Canada
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quick check in, easy access to parking, very nice shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nina from Camas, WI
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed is comfortable, sheets are clean.
Have to pay for Internet and parking is too expensive.
Vu from Orange, CA
April 13, 2016
9.0
walking distances to all excellent restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Receptionist is exceptional and a joy to deal with. Gave great suggestions about a great little lake in the area, as well as the amenities of the hotel. ALWAYS GREATLY APPRECIATED!! I was very pleased with location of my room as well.
Rarely have I had a experience EVER at this hotel. I'm always thrilled when I'm booked here :-)
Couple
Berton from San Francisco, CA
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
excellent location
perfect
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Kirkland, Canada
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I booked this category because of the pool. I ended up in a room steps away from the heated pool and jacuzzi. I also enjoyed te food
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Victoria, Canada
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff were friendly and helpful
Fair bit of traffic noise in the South tower, as it's on Westminster Highway. Room was nicely furnished, but carpet and walls were drab.
Reviews of Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.