Sheraton Universal

Sheraton Universal

Sheraton Universal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
333 Universal Hollywood Drive
Universal City, CA 91608
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Universal in Universal City

# 2 of 3 hotels in Universal City
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alejandro from Moss Landing, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked Everything , staff was really nice , welcoming and helpful . Really enjoyed my stay there
I can't say anything bad about my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Mesa, AZ
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was excellent, the location was excellent to universal studios
food options were few and expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and spacious room, nice staff and the kids love the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The a/c unit was too loud! Woke me up several times. Worst sleep I've gotten in years.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and Staff were nice
For being the Universal Hotel, one would think its a bit fancier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
AC not working all night long, tried to fix but no :(
Couple
Chris Alfred from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Dirty, no complimentary breakfast, noise from the other rooms, parking fee for hotel guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room was very small. Stayed on the TL level and it was loud. Right next to pool. Not worth a single dollar of what I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Carmel, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to the park was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool .cabanas were great!. Pool was heated, kids swam and swam. Concierges were very helpful and friendly, gave insiders info
Shuttle divided by Universal was convenient but stopped earlier than posted signs which meant we had to walk back to the hotel one night
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from San Jose, CA
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This Hotel has the best location to Universal. It is amazing and the free shuttle is great at the end of the day.
No Terminator or Whoopi. But still a great hotel.
Reviews of Sheraton Universal
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg