Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel in New York City

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
370 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from San Francisco, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the simple decor! It was a perfect location for us and also very close to the Holland Tunnel if you needed to get to NJ. Staff great and service in the bar was very friendly and above average. Will go back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
November 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was comfortable and the location was good.
The staff was very difficult to deal with when an issue occurred. The manager refused to return my call after several attempts and when I called the front desk again they hung up on me. I had to go down to the lobby to speak with manager.

The manager did offer a breakfast and late check out because of my "patience" with the situation. However, in my opinion it is unacceptable for the manager to not return a call and then hang up when I called back.

Couple
Amy from Willmar, MN
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Hartford, CT
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bar Harbor, ME
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
appreciated no perfumed cleaning or laundry products!!!! can open windows and control temperature. location. views. nice bedding.
everything was ok. most staff were excellent but one was not up to the demands of a front desk - could not keep track of line.
Couple
Mandy from Berlin, DE
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great view, very frindly employees, very helpfully, it was perfect.

Nice hotel for citytrips, near subway, good traffic in all directions.

Solo Traveler
Ariel from Tel-Aviv, Israel
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Irvine, CA
October 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yi from Shanghai, China
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
ROOM IS GOOD
NO WIFI IN THE ROOM ONLY IN THE LOBBY VERY INCONVENIENT

NO WIFI IN THE ROOM UNBELIEVABLE

Reviews of Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg