Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel in New York City

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
370 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Conshohocken, PA
January 18, 2015
8.0
It was very close to many subway lines. And the shopping and dining areas of Soho. Also Tue view from our room of the Empire State Building was awesome!
We had to check out and recheck in in Tue 2 days that we stayed. But that was my fault for booking the 2 days as separate reservations.

They did block our room for both days so we didn't have to change rooms. So really they did all they could.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Vancouver, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
GREAT STAFF! I'm used to being treated like an annoyance at NYC hotels. VERY friendly and accomodating staff.
They could have bigger elevators. Sometimes it seemed as though even though they had 3 only one was moving and they were small.
Group Traveler
Julie from Gladwyne, PA
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, very accommodating and helpful employees made our stay very comfortable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greely, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Price and no umbrellas available on rainy day
Couple
Donald from Merrick, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff are great.
The place was a bit crowded and fully booked. Water pressure in the shower was weak. Nobody likes to pay for internet (though the person who gave me my key, made it complementary)
Solo Traveler
Reuben from New York, NY
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fixtures and furnishings were ok, and it was cheap for NYC.
Very very very small room, heat was overwhelming.
Solo Traveler
Siwen from Syracuse, NY
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is perfect. And the staff is very friendly.
The heating system was a bit difficult to regulate.

A really good pick for a quick stay in NY. Especially if you're planning to be out a lot.

Couple
Sharon from San Francisco, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the simple decor! It was a perfect location for us and also very close to the Holland Tunnel if you needed to get to NJ. Staff great and service in the bar was very friendly and above average. Will go back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
November 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was comfortable and the location was good.
The staff was very difficult to deal with when an issue occurred. The manager refused to return my call after several attempts and when I called the front desk again they hung up on me. I had to go down to the lobby to speak with manager.

The manager did offer a breakfast and late check out because of my "patience" with the situation. However, in my opinion it is unacceptable for the manager to not return a call and then hang up when I called back.

Reviews of Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg