Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
370 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great customer service, clean,efficient hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, MD
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice hotel, updated. The staff was very friendly.
The description of the location I requested was Soho. This was not in Soho and definitely on the outskirts. it really is canal street. Only a few blocks from a good area, but I would not want to go back there as coming home at night was a bit desolate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 4, 2015
The lobby was really nice and impressive. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were a nice size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great. In downtown, right next to little italy and chinatown. Many shops often early, some chinese restuarants open at 7am and other souveniers shops too. Staffs are so welcoming and helpful.
They dont offer body wash. They do offer shampoo, conditioner and soap. 7-11 convenience is just around the corner so it was easy to get it anywat but still with 4 stars hotel, it will be nicer if they offer body wash.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Could not leave the room for 30 minutes because there was carpet construction in the hallway. Very loud. No one told us or apologized when we called to try and trade rooms. No one called us back to update us on a rook change.
Couple
Robert from Indian Head, MD
July 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Lobby arrangement. Customer service.
Room is entirely too small for the cost. Breakfast food and evening appetizers: poor selection of items, insufficient quantitiess of food items for number of seated guest, meal service lacked coordination and timely replacement of all items, dirty plates
Couple
Alberto from Coto Laurel, PR
July 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Romm was confortable, clean and a good location.
The hall in my floor was being remodeled: painting trimmings, removal of wallpaper and carpet. It look like a terrorist attack had happened. They should have closed the floor. Totally unacceptable. Please send E-Mail so I can send you some pictures.
Couple
Edward from Caldwell, NJ
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Poor conditions poor service
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was smallish, but probably not by NYC standards
I made a request to the night front desk clerk the evening before which was then posted somewhere in order to notify the morning clerk. The morning clerk never bothered to check the postings, instead asking me the name of the person I spoke to.
Reviews of Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.