Hotels in New York City

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
370 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lindsay from Toronto, Canada
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We drove into the city through the Lincoln Tunnel and it was very easy to find and navigate to the hotel even though it was our first time in NYC. Once we arrived, walking and public transportation were all we needed to get anywhere very easily.
We arrived on Friday around 5 PM so it was a little hectic at the front desk, as expected at that time of day, and there was some confusion about where our luggage went but it was quickly resolved.

Nice room. Great part of town. Best value in the city.

Couple
Shaheen from Washington Dc, DC
April 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
This was definitely not a 4 star hotel and needs to be recategorized. It was not a fair transaction as it was not of 4 start calibre and decor. More like a 3 star.

Location is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice.
Like most New York hotels there is a lot of outside noise. The hotel has a block on the use of external wifi, forcing you to pay for wifi in your room. At the rates in New York that is not customer friendly.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Franklin, WI
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff. From the front desk to the bartender to the room service, all were exceptional. The service was second to none. The bartender working the evening of April 1 was absolutely fantastic and deserves the highest praise!
The rooms are small, but, expected for the location. The do an exceptional job maximizing efficiency in the rooms themselves. I have a hard time finding anything about which to be critical with this hotel.

Very nice and very comfortable. As mentioned above, the staff is second to none. Every person I encountered made me feel like the most important patron in the hotel. Everyone is courteous and polite. They are friendly and helpful. I had two stays in this hotel -- on at the end of January and one at the start of April. The server who brought me breakfast on the second trip remembered me from the first trip. Great location and excellent hotel. I really feel comfortable and at home at this hotel. Excellent! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Francis from New York, NY
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location, bed was comfortable
10 min wait on phone to talk to guest services audio/video patch bay was broken and staff said they 'all need to be replaced' which led to a general feeling of dilapidation old tv weak shower water pressure old thin towels stains on sheets

this is NOT A 4 STAR hotel by any stretch. it is 3 at the most. I was shocked at how unresponsive the staff was, especially having to wait 10 minutes to reach the front desk from the room phone! all the equipment in the room was old and needs replacing. the alarm clock was set 2 hours ahead. it was all disappointing,because I expected a 4 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Boca Raton, FL
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and housekeeping kaleena
Needs more gym equipment
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so accommodating and amazing! I will always stay here when in NYC! Thank you again.
May from Boston, MA
February 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, price. Very accommodating staff
Huge coca cola ads in front window on street. Very small Sheraton hotel sign. We actually walked right past it as it was not easily recognizable as a hotel
Reviews of Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg