Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
370 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
May 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
It is a typical New York hotel with small rooms but clean.
We would often come in from dinner ready to have one last drink with friends before heading to our room and the bar was always closed early.
Couple
Harold from Ellicott City, MD
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is great and very helpful. Very clean. The rooms are a little small, but we got our king size bed and it worked well for us

I would have liked to know if there was an option for a bigger room and what the price might be. Great value overall

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was terrific - bellman, concierge, and front desk all smiled, greeted warmly, and seemed genuinely interested in making sure we felt welcomed. Beds were extremely comfortable. Everything was extremely clean. Housecleaning obviously did great work.
Rooms were itty-bitty! Elevators were itty-bitty! Wi-Fi should be free in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bondville, VT
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful. A hidden, quiet stylised hotel that feels like an Inn on Canal Street waking distance to tribeca, China town, little Italy and a short cab ride to Soho.
Jason from Conshohocken, PA
January 18, 2015
8.0
It was very close to many subway lines. And the shopping and dining areas of Soho. Also Tue view from our room of the Empire State Building was awesome!
We had to check out and recheck in in Tue 2 days that we stayed. But that was my fault for booking the 2 days as separate reservations.

They did block our room for both days so we didn't have to change rooms. So really they did all they could.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Vancouver, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
GREAT STAFF! I'm used to being treated like an annoyance at NYC hotels. VERY friendly and accomodating staff.
They could have bigger elevators. Sometimes it seemed as though even though they had 3 only one was moving and they were small.
Group Traveler
Julie from Gladwyne, PA
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, very accommodating and helpful employees made our stay very comfortable!
Reviews of Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.