Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre in Etobicoke

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
801 Dixon Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre in Etobicoke

# 9 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect for night before early flight, arranged shuttle to ensure it was there when expected. I would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenn from Flesherton, Canada
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool was warm, Starbucks coffee in room, great black out curtains.
our room needed updating. The carpets were stained In many places and there was a lot of dust in the air vent and a lot of grime around the edges of the carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachland, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
This is most definitely not a 4 star hotel

The room was dated and in disrepair, chipped enamel in the bath tub, closet door off of its tracks etc.

Business Traveler
James from St.Catharines, Canada
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room, especially the bathroom was getting run down and needed to be renovated.
Business Traveler
Tim from Sarnia, Canada
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Gym and Restaurant were nice!
The planes overhead were overwhelming; old school rooms, needed an overhaul! Marriott airport down the street was way better..sorry!

Staff was at least trying to help me to find a room where I wouldn't be rattled by the Planes!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre: room was spacious and clean, cheapest 4 star hotel in/near Toronto area at $-- USD. Great price, Great room.
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre (east of the airport): My family lives in Mid-town, so it was quiet a distant about 24 miles, but it was worth the drive.

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre is a great hotel, great rooms, I barely stayed in the room but it was a great hotel to come back to at night.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teeswater, Canada
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was great and efficient. We enjoyed the resturant On site a lot as it was yucky weather and we didn't Want to leave the hotel for lunch!
The conference room where we heard our speaker was freezing The whole time and unfortunately the sound system was not Great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I did not think the hotel should have rated 4 star. The room was in poor repair and there were stains on the carpet.
Reviews of Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg