Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre in Etobicoke

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
801 Dixon Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre in Etobicoke

# 9 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from St.Catharines, Canada
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room, especially the bathroom was getting run down and needed to be renovated.
Business Traveler
Tim from Sarnia, Canada
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Gym and Restaurant were nice!
The planes overhead were overwhelming; old school rooms, needed an overhaul! Marriott airport down the street was way better..sorry!

Staff was at least trying to help me to find a room where I wouldn't be rattled by the Planes!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I did not think the hotel should have rated 4 star. The room was in poor repair and there were stains on the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful hotel. Lot of space in the room. Everywhere looks very clean. Very helpful staff.
No complimentary breakfast. Internet in the room is not free. Need little bit driving to city but that is expected.

I have a very good sleep while staying in the hotel. For the price, it is definitely worthy it. If you have a car, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The bathroom had mold in the shower, gum and heavy staing all over the carpet this should not be a 4 star listings

Dirty room big impressing after a long day of work and needs to move rooms. I received free parking and Access to the lounge but when I receivedh key they never worked and had to go back down to the front desk to get the situation fixed. Overall not a good stay

Solo Traveler
David from Toronto, Canada
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Customer service was excellent
Bathroom not as clean as I expected. Room itself less than I anticipated of a 4 star hotel. Bed and linen were great though..
Business Traveler
Randal from Ottawa, Canada
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Front desk staff were friendly as well as the shuttle driver was amazing especially since English was not his first language.
Hotel is dated and shuttle not runs every 30mins, currently due to construction you must go outside to use the pool and spa area.
Business Traveler
Michael from Burlington, NC
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to the airport. After being awake for 36 hours, all I wanted was a quiet, decent bed.
Reviews of Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg