Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel

Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel in Tel Aviv

Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel

Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
115 Hayarkon Street
Tel Aviv 63573

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel in Tel Aviv

# 1 of 74 hotels in Tel Aviv
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Innokentiy from Boston, MA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding

Excellent location great services and a friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, NJ
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is great - right on the beach. The staff is friendly. The view from the room is spectacular
The rooms are average old fashioned

This is a nice average five star hotel. It wouldn't get 4 stars in NYC at best

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shlomi from Modiin, Israel
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Decent deal
Everything was nice. breakfast was not included
Solo Traveler
Min from Kowloon, Hong Kong
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location wise convenient
the front desk staff are inefficient, once put my line on hold for half an hour. they are neither knowledgable at all, citing i should go to consiege, who are not much helpful. As a person in investment area, this hotel seems with serious flaws.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a high-quality room, with excellent staff. Classy place. Close to beach.
Had some problems with the mini-fridge.

The room was clean,the staff was friendly and accommodating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York City, NY
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The customer service was amazing. I asked for a complimentary upgrade and i got upgraded to a room with a view of the sea. In addition, i also received late check out at 6pm.
Wish it had a hot tub.

I stayed at The Sheraton Tel Aviv through priceline's express deals so i saved $100 a night. I was highly impressed with the Sheratons customer service. I asked for a complimentary upgrade and I got upgraded to a room with a view of the sea. In addition, I was asked if I would like late check out and I was able to check out at 6pm.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Located on the beach.
Hotel is quite shabby -- definitely needs renovation to meet normal Sheraton standards. The staff that I met was not friendly. There is no free Internet in the rooms.

Like most people, I have an expectation of certain standards for certain brands. This hotel definitely does not meet normal Sheraton standards in terms of quality or service. Also, many little annoying things like no free Internet in the rooms (this is not still 1996!), parking that is triple the price as two lots half a block away, etc.

Senior Travelers
Arthur from Hewlett, NY
August 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel location was excellent and we were given a recently renovated room
At some point I changed travel dates. A revised date confirmation sent to me. When we checked into the hotel we were told that breakfast was not included. This is the first time a hotel in Israel did not include breakfast!

Breakfast was included in our first confirmation documentation and I did not notice it was not on the changed date paperwork!

Reviews of Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg