Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel in Tarrytown

# 6 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Croton On Hudson, NY
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucretia from Whitby, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
the food was exceellenta nd staff quite friendly , especially Hotel Employee our server,. at the resteraunt.
they took too long to clean room. we had to call to ahve someone come up the room wasnt claned till almost 4pm
Group Traveler
William from Candor, NY
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Inexpensive, not too far from public transit and downtown.
Location in the parking lot a grocery store is kind of awkward.
Couple
Kathaleen from Dallastown, PA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
rooms were small - bathroom doors a problem
Business Traveler
David from Palm City, FL
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel be a 4 star hotel, The food, location & staff put all the other Tarrytown hotels to shame. The Front desk supervisor made my stay so enjoyable I stayed an additional 2 nights. This will be my one and only choice for a Tarrytown/Elmsf
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darren from Plaistow, United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool was warm and also liked the SPA which was large. The gym had good treadmills that I used. Nice spacious shower in room.
The pool was very small and shallow. Would have expected at least one resistance machine in the gym in addition to free weights. The most dissapointing thing was 10 dollars a day for wifi. Alot of other hotels offer wifi in rooms inclusive in price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff.
The heater in my room was not working properly, it would blow cold air, get very cold and then very hot. The wifi also did not work. There was fire alarm testing at 9 am that was extremely loud and disruptive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I Like the room design, it was also clean
I did not have a microwave or fridge, Night staff were scarce at times(I checked in at night)
Reviews of Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.