Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel in Tarrytown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Elmsford, NY
January 25, 2016
7.0
The staff let me check out late due to the snow storm and supplied an ice scraper for my vehicle.
The shower kept going from hot to cold and housekeeping kept knocking on the door starting at 9:45 am to find out when we were checking out. (3 times! !!)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice wait staff in restaurant
Trouble getting internet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Gardiner, ME
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love the restaurant. The bar tender always make us feel welcomed.
My only complaint is that the hotel always assigns me to a double bed room. Then when I ask to be put into a single bed room, they always have an issue. I've even offered to pay the upgrade and it's always a no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peekskill, NY
December 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price of the breakfast buffet was to expensive for what they offered. $38 for 2 people for Luke warm bacon & sausage , hot fries. Runny eggs cold French toast. And a very small selection of hard bread items.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Oakdale, PA
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convience
no free coffee in the lobby to start the morning.
Solo Traveler
Jason from East Brunswick, NJ
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Westerly, RI
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very alert and friendly staff, especially in the dining room.
Our room was a little short on standard clothing drawer space.
Couple
Jamie from Lyndhurst, NJ
November 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel is nice. It is in a good location near a stop and shop.
I tried calling before to request a king bed but no one answered. Then when I called the front desk while there no one picked up on the first call. I'm not sure how well house keep cleans because a coffee grinds were left from the last guest.
Reviews of Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.