Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
200 N. Ashley Drive
Tampa, FL 33602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location caused roadway noise all night long.
Couple
Daniel from Hialeah, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Only good thing was locarion
The room smelled old and damp, the beds where horrible (I couldnt even sleep) the dry wall in the bathroom was patched and not painted, the bar tender was rude and poured bad drinks, and the pool walls had never been cleaned all stained yellow....aweful
Jerome from Tallahassee, FL
August 16, 2016
10.0
I had a very late checkin time and it wasn't a problemishes with the hotel
I had to pay for vallet parking $20 and they didn't think my truck would fit under the parking garage so they parked it on the street but still charged me the parking fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Did not clean rooms, bath tub was stopped up and room was out dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marilou from Port Orange, FL
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
You can enjoy a walk in beautiful downtown Tampa or the riverwalk. Tampa is a beautiful city and this Hotel location is perfect!
Several items in bathroom need fixing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 2, 2016
5.0
Nice location. Central to downtown Tampa and beautiful view along the river walk.
When staying in a 4-star hotel I expect elegance, stylish décor, and a hint of luxury. The Sheraton despite having an excellent location fell far short of our expectations. It is poorly maintained. I've stayed in 3-star Baymont's that were much nicer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, shuttle service, pre concert pool party
Allowed non hotel guests to enter pool party
Solo Traveler
Lindsey from Charlotte, NC
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location and the restaurant. I was pleasantly surprised with the food and the service at the restaurant. The boardwalk and their shuttle service made travel easy. The employees all seemed helpful and accommodating.
The room was in need of repair. Not as clean as expected. The safe did not work in either room. However the front desk was very helpful.
Reviews of Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.