Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel in Tampa

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
200 N. Ashley Drive
Tampa, FL 33602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Weston, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was friendly and willing to accommodate your needs very quickly.
Expensive for what you get. Rooms have no refrigerator and very small. Is an old hotel. Last night they forgot to clean the room. They gave us free lunch to compensate.

Is in Downtown in a central location near convention center and Straz Center. 20 minutes to Busch Gardens. 5 minutes to Yvor stores.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location; staff
Service - we had informed the hotel of 4 people sharing the room - they gave us supplies (coffee, toiletries, etc) for only 2.Internet service was extremely poor - we had great difficulty getting internet access.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff were great
Rooms on the downtown side kinda loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
December 28, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Cape Coral, FL
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The beds were comfortable
Lobby was nice but once exiting the elevator the nice aroma slowly dissipated as we walked down the hall. The mixture of old accompanied by a strong smoke smell was unpleasant. Plus valet was no were to be found when needed so we had to get a cab.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My stay was fairly short. Staff was friendly, polite, professional, and helpful, which is one of the most important aspects of any stay. Nice little gym, pool is clean and warm. Good stay. Thanks!
There was major construction going on within a few yards, so some noise but not between 5 pm - 8 am....however that is out of the control of the hotel.
Couple
Brandon from Cape Coral, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff and amenities
Our rooms bathroom was outdated and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, good river view scenary, free shuttle bus in 3 miles, good service
Old hotel, no refrigerator. We stayed two nights, we removed the bed cover on the table before we slept; after they cleaned the room next day, the bed cover was still on the table. We never have this kind of experience before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent river view scenery, room is spacious.
Not clean enough, we got insect bite.
Reviews of Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg