Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel in Tampa

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
200 N. Ashley Drive
Tampa, FL 33602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My stay was fairly short. Staff was friendly, polite, professional, and helpful, which is one of the most important aspects of any stay. Nice little gym, pool is clean and warm. Good stay. Thanks!
There was major construction going on within a few yards, so some noise but not between 5 pm - 8 am....however that is out of the control of the hotel.
Couple
Brandon from Cape Coral, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff and amenities
Our rooms bathroom was outdated and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, good river view scenary, free shuttle bus in 3 miles, good service
Old hotel, no refrigerator. We stayed two nights, we removed the bed cover on the table before we slept; after they cleaned the room next day, the bed cover was still on the table. We never have this kind of experience before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent river view scenery, room is spacious.
Not clean enough, we got insect bite.
Business Traveler
Hart from Toronto, Canada
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
rooms were excellent; staff at front desk and valet were very accommodating; business center/computer availability was excellent
public spaces were modest at best for a 3 1/2 star hotel

if you get a river view facing room, it will provide a lovely view; the patio overlooking the water beside the dining room/bar is a great place to have a drink or an app in the late afternoon; relatively easy 5-10 minute walk to the convention center

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mustapha from Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room is spacious and clean
I waited for more than 45 minutes before I was able to check-in. The staff told me all the rooms had been booked even though I had my reservation confirmed.
Business Traveler
Richard from Canton, GA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is on the River and close to the Convention Center and several nice restaurants.
Riverwalk construction is going on currently (10/14) causing some unsightly things but should be very nice when construction is complete.

Nice little bar and restaurant with nice employees.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Estates, NY
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service. Easy walk to the convention center. Close to some good restaurants. Spacious lobby and computer access. Check in at 3 and check out at 3. Very easy to drop off bags and even ship parcels to the hotel.
No complaints

River view rooms are more spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Fast check in .
Hotel is very out dated .

This hotel is more like a 2 star hotel not 3 1/2 .

Reviews of Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg