Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
422 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 3 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etten-Leur, Netherlands
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The space of the room Staff during check-in
Staff during the rest of the stay The fitness was disappointing
Couple
Samuel from Wilmington, MA
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious rooms. Extremely friendly staff. And great value
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Hill, MD
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, loved the downtown location, staff was helpful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
i was very happy

well the parking garage below is really tight to drive and park in but thats not anything they could really change being right downtown.. and you have to pay $12 a day. I feel like it should be included in the cost of the hotel.

Couple
Ross from Glen Allen, VA
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was a suite.
Area surrounding hotel is rough and parking is 12 to 16 dollars additional.

Service desk staff need to be reminded they work in a customer service capacity. A friendly greeting, smile and attitude would greatly improve the customers stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milton from Hoffman Estates, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I rented a suite and my wife and liked the layout, the furnishings and the comfortable bed ,
No
Couple
Ricardo from Oceanside, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious, comfortable.
Had to go down to lobby to get complimentary toothpaste. The restaurant was closed 5 minutes before stated time.
Group Traveler
Chriag from Greenville, NC
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Plenty of space in rooms. Specially sleeping seperated from living area
Ice machines in limited area

It was great.

Couple
Kimberly from Warrington, PA
September 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's a good location
When I walked into the hotel, walking towards the reception desk. I got a weird feeling, the staff was staring at me and then turning to each other and snickering. There was 2 people standing there.

It's a nice hotel but the way I was treated by the staff was so unprofessional.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg