Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
422 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 1 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlotte from Somerville, MA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very large rooms. Freindly staff. Little store to buy snaks late at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Philadelphia, PA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like everything about this hotel.
Only thing I didn't like was that the pool closed at 10oclock I'm a grown man I just think 10oclock is when the kids leaving now it should be time for adults
Couple
Kelly from Bronx, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was an amazing experience. The front desk provided excellent customer service. The service, food, and drinks at Basil, was amazing and filling. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean as well. Will definitely be back!!!
Group Traveler
Debra from North Belmore, NY
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service, relaxed atmosphere. Affortable pricing.
This is not a criticism but a suggestion, the timing on the elevator doors need to be adjusted, they closed to quickly.

Very nice and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, GA
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice spacious view
parking is expensive and the underground lot is very tight. if you have your own car (other than a rental) watch your doors!

parking should be included. it makes the stated rate look good when not included but it's a rip-off.

Couple
Carrie from Oxford, MS
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the space in the room
I always hate having to pay for parking but it is understandable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latyra from Wilmington, DE
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was quiet, and room service was fast. Plus no one bothered the kids and I. The pool stayed opened til 10PM.
parking was $12 per night, but the fee was waived for me.
Couple
Vincent from New York, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
suite was very well appointed and comfortable.hotel bar was perfect antidote to a long pre-Thanksgiving day drive. nice and intimate.
parking garage is difficult to navigate; very tight turns, small spaces; did not appreciate having to pay $12 for parking especially since we are spg members.
Couple
Stephanie from Washington, DC
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms
Nothing open nearby on the weekend. Broken cabinets in kitchenette
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etten-Leur, Netherlands
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The space of the room Staff during check-in
Staff during the rest of the stay The fitness was disappointing
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg