Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
422 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 2 of 11 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Vauxhall, NJ
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Astoria, NY
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
suite rooms and spacious. comfortable bed.
Refrigerator problem. had a barely cool beer at night (not a good taste). told front desk and was fix by end of day but made a loud humming noise. when tired anyone can sleep through anything. the hallway had a weird smell but luckily cant smell in room

i give it 3 stars. hotel staff was great. parking space was tight but managed.

Business Traveler
Dr Mary from Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilm, DE
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best thing that happened was me checking out and knowing I'm never coming back.
Staff are just plain rude. Drunks in the lobby the entire weekend. Save yourself some money and a headache by staying at the Marriott across the street. Friendlier staff, free parking, free WiFi, and the hotel is recently remodeled.

Hotel hasn't been upgraded in at least 10yrs. Elevators need to be serviced. Dark and drab interior. The lobby is tiny.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charon from Wilmington, DE
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the King sized bed.
The only thing that I didn't like was the tub in my room drained very slow, which meant that I had to stand in a tub full of water when I took my shower and the pool could have been much hotter.

The Hotel was very nice on the inside and I enjoyed the free breakfast when I signed up for the rewards card. My son (10) and I had a wonderful weekend and we would do it again.

Timothy from Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenside, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very spacious and the staff was very friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 19, 2014
9.0
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Anything I asked for they were very willing to help. Everything was clean and well kept, and the beds are super comfy.
They do not provide complimentary breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the shower pressure and water temperature were just right!
It was downtown so the one way streets did confuse us but it was also really late after having driven all day
Couple
Pamela from Brooklyn, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg