Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
422 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 2 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Canton, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk was very welcoming. Our room was great. There was even a happy hour for guests that particular night, with a nice selection of wine and nonalcoholic beverages, and appetizers.
I'm hard pressed to criticize anything about this experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Charlottesville, VA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff and Basil (restaurant) staff were great. I have stayed in this hotel a few times but noticed an improvment in customer service. All that I enocountered were very professional and genuine.
I think the rooms are in need of a little more detail. The clock was not adjusted for day light savings; the remote in the living room's batteries were dead; and there were lots of crumbs next to the chiar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Customer service and quiet environment
Senior Travelers
Jeff from Weaverville, NC
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent hotel. Very comfortable bed.
$20/day onsite parking fee.
Couple
Samantha from North, SC
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great experience
Brown water

Great

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Absecon, NJ
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely pleasant & accommodating. The room was comfortable.
The website stated there was a hot tub and sauna, neither is true. The "heated" pool was cold.
Couple
Stephanie from Baldwin, NY
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wonderful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room, food and customer service. Was very helpful.
One day of the room not being clean and no accessible transportation to the conference in which I was attending. Had to find my own.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Wilmington, DE
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very nice and rooms are updated
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Greenwood, DE
April 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location as I was having surgery at Wilmington Hospital, it was perfect.
Not a thing.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.