Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
422 Delaware Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown in Wilmington

# 2 of 12 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room, food and customer service. Was very helpful.
One day of the room not being clean and no accessible transportation to the conference in which I was attending. Had to find my own.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Wilmington, DE
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very nice and rooms are updated
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Greenwood, DE
April 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location as I was having surgery at Wilmington Hospital, it was perfect.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ed from Spotsylvania, VA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was nice.
Hidden cost of parking and high cost of restaurant food.
Couple
Quannishia from Syracuse, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was big and beautiful I enjoyed my stay. The shower was Very relaxing.
I wish the had free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, VA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The suites are huge, modern and comfortable. Everything is sparkling clean and they even give you one water bottle free everyday. I loved the fridge and microwave in room too. It really is the best hotel in the area at this star level.
It doesn't explicitly say that you must pay for parking at $12 a night, or find street parking on the weekends. The only other small thing was that the hotel doors slam really hard and loudly, so you can hear doors closing a lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
the rooms were spacious and the staff were friendly
The pool was supposed to be heated but was as frigid as an ice cube. The room was a little outdated and had very few outlets but the ones it did have were used or in a bad spot.
Solo Traveler
Khalid from Long Island City, NY
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel, nice big and clean rooms !, also very nice staff !.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The customer service in the restaurant is superb!
There are constantly issues with something..

Restaurant staff made of for the day of the issues, but there were constant issues, from dirty room, housekeeping coming with the do not disturb sign on, heat faulty, parking garage exit will tear up a car because it's so steep... To me, this hotel should not be the star rating that it is...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location & bed. Wonderful staff.
TV movies unavailable & restaurant closed too early on Sunday.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.