Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4400 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

# 23 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from North Port, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel. Rooms were clean and big
Service at restaurant was way too slow on two occasions
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful atrium, the staff was responsiveness and respectful. I really liked the fact that there was a physical door between the very large living room/wet bar area and bedroom/bathroom area. The pillows were a perfect size. The bedding was comfortable.
Not much.
Solo Traveler
Hari from Southlake, TX
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front staff were very good. Initially they assigned me a Ron that was not ready. They fixed it and upgraded me to a better room. Awesom location if you want to be close to airport.
Little dated hotel.
Couple
Kelly from Chittenango, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, excellent price for excellent accomodations
Nithing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Jo from Gladstone, MI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
proximity to airport and car rental.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 6, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from Tallahassee, FL
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Large rooms, courteous staff, no parking charge.
Concierge not available at check in,?desk clerk not knowledgeable about restaurants in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Triangle, VA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good location
bathroom door does not lock. other door did not fit/close right. there was stumping, jumping noise on the floor above our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, had a shuttle that would take us to places within 3 miles of the hotel. Room was excellent!
I like the entire experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerly, RI
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were so friendly and professional. From the front desk to the housekeepers, everyone had a smile and were never to busy to answer a question or help. The atrium was beautiful! The food at the restaurant was delicious and well played.
I would Reccomend having chargers for electronic devices like cell phones available. Either for sale or in computer area.

I was traveling with my cousin and we had a suite which was perfect for us. We each had our own sleeping area.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.