Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4400 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Monika from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rita from Sunrise, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is always a pleasure to stay here. Everything is shiny and clean and wonderfully decorated for the holidays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shardey from Nashville, TN
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were more than spacious and very clean and the common areas and restaurant downstairs was super convenient. Also, the location was central from everything. My son and I visited St. Pete, Clearwater, Busch Gardens, 2 malls and the zoo, all w/i 30

We will be staying here again for sure. The price was right and exceeded my expectations.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Saint Petersburg, FL
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful atrium, excellent service and spacious rooms.
I didn't like the location, and wonder why the shuttle doesn't travel further than two miles when most of what there is to do is further away.
Couple
Peter from Rockwood, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Shuttle is great. Super staff in restaurant/bar. We loved staying there.
Business Traveler
Eric from Santa Clara, CA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Super nice room for the price - it was a suite, actually. Very comfortable for working or relaxing away from bedroom area.
Room was cold, and could not figure out how to turn off the AC.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Charlotte, NC
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The level of customer service was outstanding
I didn't like the fact that i had to ask several people to connect my laptop to the flat screen tv, which never got done.

The hotel said the breakfast was complimentary,but when I went for breakfast I had to pay 12.00. I also was charged for water that was put in my room. I was not told that I would be charged for water.

Business Traveler
Michael from Victor, NY
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Airport shuttle and location
They originally gave a room with one bed vs the 2 beds as requested. Said it was because I booked with a 3rd party
Couple
Vinod from Los Angeles, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from New Providence, NJ
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the room was nice and the hotel was very pretty. The staff was nice
i had to park behind the hotel where it was very dark and walk around to get in. No security! In fact a man was in the lot and starting talking t me and I felt very unsafe! Also someone was playing music at 430 am! I could not sleep.

Have a back door by the parking area. That is the only reason I would not stay again

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg