Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4400 West Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore in Tampa

# 20 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There was a national cheer leading competition that was being held in Tampa that same weekend. The hotel was busy with cheerleaders, but all in all the hotel was very comfortable and close to where we were going to be. Staff was friendly
Nothing that comes to mind
Couple
Alexander from Englewood, FL
August 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Dynamite breakfast buffet Comfy beds Very clean Nice Courtyard Good parking Good internet
Could not adjust room temp-stayed quite cool Outside doors not locked as scheduled Waited a while to get checked in Staff was going to correct incorrect SPY info but forgot
Business Traveler
Nicole from Brandon, FL
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Had a bad stay here before, but this time they upgraded my room and were really awesome to me.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
August 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Sanford, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was friendly and gym was good.
Room floor was moist when we arrived/smelled "musty". AC didn't work well. Pool wasn't maintained properly. Cold and WAY to much chlorine. Burned daughters eyes pretty badly. TV moved super slow when changing channels. Annoying. Won't stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I didn't check out on the wrong time. So they bagged up all of my stuff and left in the office without notifying me or calling me. I go to the front desk to find out that I don't have a room and that all of my stuff is bagged up. The lost my medicine.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from River Vale, NJ
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great hotel, next to the highway, access to everything. Staff was great, beds and pillows were wonderful. Would stay there again.
Couple
Grant from Tampa, FL
July 27, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Rude staff, smoky moldy damp room. Stained sheets .
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
July 25, 2016
8.0
Room layout insuite
Beds are too soft and uneven and need to be replaced.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.