The Declan Suites San Diego

The Declan Suites San Diego

The Declan Suites San Diego Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
701 A Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Declan Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 728 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Declan Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Declan Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Declan Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice location great price
Couple
Alex from Dana Point, CA
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel and I was more then happy with the room and staff. It was comfortable and the checkin and checkout process was smooth. The valet was also very nice and helpful.
Couple
Tara from Irvine, CA
January 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk was not helpful. I called them and asked them for tooth brush and tooth paste. I went out and came back after 15 mins they did not bring and I had to call again and ask again. The gentelman (I forgot his name) was very polite and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
December 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Cheap price, pretty good location.
Huge stains in several places around the room. Definitely not 3.5 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
the exit tunnel down to the street, I have a chevy Silverado and it was tight going through, Next time I will take my car.
Couple
Jodi from Thornton, CO
December 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was very convenient, close to GasLamp District.
Everything else about this hotel was horrible!!!! The roomk was dirty, the bathroom had bugs all over the floor, the sink would not drain AT ALL, the carpet was taped together. The room was awful!!!! Will NEVER stay here again!!!!
Couple
Chris from Temecula, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the suites.
Shower stalls were rather small for a Suite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Everything....room was a real problem...shower did not work then we switched rooms and air conditioning didn't work in that room and the toilet drain stunk....ruined our vacation and I want our money back with compensation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ricki from La Mirada, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was GREAT... The room was nice and clean and smelled good, it was very roomy and felt like home The location was wonderful for walking and taking the train. I would definitely stay here again.
I would of loved a mini fridge option but the ice in the sink was fine.
Reviews of The Declan Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Declan Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.