The Declan Suites San Diego

The Declan Suites San Diego in San Diego

The Declan Suites San Diego

The Declan Suites San Diego Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
701 A Street
San Diego, CA 92101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Declan Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Declan Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Declan Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Declan Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Davie, FL
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in and out. Nice lounge and coffee bar. Really nice room for price
Everything was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decent bed
Location, noise, old and dirty, had to call 5 times from room for wifi info and kept getting routed to reservations, had to go to front desk, for the cost and location not a good deal, also not in gaslamp.
Solo Traveler
Naomi from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence Village, TX
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price performance. Nice suite room and view. Cute car valet girl. Good work desk and comfortable bed.
No in room coffee.
Solo Traveler
Henry from Columbia, SC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The size of the suite
No

I found it to be a great hotel and a great value

Solo Traveler
Thomas from New York, NY
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Clyde from Richmond, VA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and quiet
I thought the elevator doors were attractive but they were being covered in faux wood during my stay. I didn't like the new look.

unusual to have the lobby on the 12th floor but I got used to it.

Solo Traveler
John from Omaha, NE
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of the hotel and professionalism of the staff.
All was well the staff was very accomodating.

I personally would compare it to any of the so call better hotels if there are any.

Solo Traveler
Terri from Anaheim, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large rooms.
Dirty carpets, long check in time, construction, pool closed, expensive parking and problem with the key card they gave me to give me in/out access.
Reviews of The Declan Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Declan Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg