Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 17 of 183 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place to stay. Hotel was located just off the high way.
Front Desk staff were a bit unfriendly, but it was late so maybe they were tired?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcello from Alcamo, Italy
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room is large, and good location, free parking.
Some of check-in staff rude, too many dogs in hotel with dog smell lingering around.I'm sorry, they should not let dogs in hotels!

Don't like the fact they have dogs in the hoel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
ask for towels and wash cloth at service desk did not receive them an hour and a half went by and called service desk again, but I seen a housekeeper in a hall way and they nicely gave me some.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Chester, PA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Some of the staff willingness to help do what they can to make your stay enjoyable
The food was the worse I have ever had at a top hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is more central to shopping than other areas I've stayed. Lobby and courtyard is very nice.
Not clean. The room was not up to snuff. Corners were dingy. Stain on bathroom door. Room smelled musty. Furniture was gross. Didn't want to sit on the couch. Ugh. Pool area was rundown.

I haven't stayed here for 4 years but I used to stay here often. Having retuned, I was disappointed. Hotel is a bit rundown and rooms are not clean. A definite decline. It was an adequate stay but not up to my standards. I will likely not stay here again and cleanliness is the main reason. Also, housekeeping staff look miserable and most were incredibly unfriendly. Makes me uncomfortable, makes me question management practices and I feel less secure about my belongings in the room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Common areas were clean with friendly staff.
The carpet and lamp shade in the hallways are dated. The carpet looks grey or brown and the shades on all of the lights throughout the halls are cracked and yellowing from the length of time next to the bulb.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guy from Shelburne, VT
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Linda, CA
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Veltem-Beisem, Belgium
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very spacious rooms, nice pool and friendly staff
The beds were to comfortable for us, they offer little support if you have a weak back. For this class of hotel it is a pity that both of us had to wake up with back pain each morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Desk clerks very friendly and professional
Need complementary breakfast
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 126 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg