Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 21 of 183 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Scottsdale, AZ
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Centrally located to the 595 and convenient to dining and shopping. Also, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Group Traveler
Al from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
staff and room as well as his and hers sink
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I didn't have that much time to enjoy the hotel. However i like almost everything about it execpt few things that i never expected to find in a 3.5 stars hotel.
I did not expect to find bugs in the room, the first two nights i could not sleep well. I had bug bitting me on the bed. i could hear even the water running from next door shower. I saw a cockroach in the kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
free parking and internet, rooftop pool
no

If you like shopping close to Sawgrass Mall. Also have a shuttle that will take you within three miles of hotel and also to Sawgrass

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What didn't I like? The hotel was amazing and for the cost. I liked the size of my room. We didn't feel like we were on top of each other. It was clean and the staff was so courteous.
Not one thing.

The hotel made me feel like a princess. The staff was kind. It was definitely one of the better experiences I have had. There is an amazing pool on the 9th floor and it wasn't over crowded. It was a very nice stay. I went with my family and we all said that when we do a family weekend again, we will stay at the Sheridan. Thank you for the experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Big room. Nice bathroom. Great bed
Couple
Vicente from Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The way the room was arranged and the cleanliness
No

Parking was tough to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelo from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room, good price. I recommend. Location is ok, far from beach but 15min from sawgrass
None
Solo Traveler
Antonia from Long Beach, NY
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were spacious
The food and drink service was not great. The gym was small. The employees were nice but not very knowledgeable
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(11 - 20 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.