Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 20 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hideaway, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel, that my husband and I would stay at this hotel every time we're in town to visit my in-law.
No

We like it so much, we decided to extend our stay one more day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hideaway, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything. From the staff to the location. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Thank you!
Not at all.

The staff was outstanding, the room was awesome and had a great view. We couldn't ask for anything more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenpool, OK
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sade from Miramar, FL
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel room and achetechtural layout was great. It was well maintained for how old the building was and all the staff was great except one of the employees at the checkout desk who seemed to not handle the traffic the hotel had received too well.
There was one employee who engaged in an argument with a guest while I was waiting to be serviced at the front desk. I thought that whole episode that occurred during my stay was outrageous and unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marleigh from Freeport, Bahamas
September 3, 2014
7.0
This use to be my favorite, and I always Love the staff from this hotel but it was not the same this trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed in a very complete and comfortable two room suite. Nice living room and bedroom plus kitchen area. Clean and modern bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
August 21, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness
No

We were very pleased with the amenities, the size of the room and the cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room layout

I have stayed in 4 different Sharaton's in Ft. Lauderdale and this is definitely the best!!!

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(11 - 20 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg