Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 16 of 180 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Ocala, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and cozy room. It felt like an upscale studio apartment.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was great. We had lunch, the salad was very good and the staff very friendly. The room was clean, very comfortable.
NA

The room has free internet, free parking. In the room, there is coffee.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
ask for towels and wash cloth at service desk did not receive them an hour and a half went by and called service desk again, but I seen a housekeeper in a hall way and they nicely gave me some.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Chester, PA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Some of the staff willingness to help do what they can to make your stay enjoyable
The food was the worse I have ever had at a top hotel
Wendy from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL, FROM THE ROOMS, ROOFTOP POOL, AND THE SCENARY
I LIKE EVERYTHING. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Couple
Asher from Queens, NY
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I Like very much the suites, it feels really cosy. The distribution and that have two tv's , refrigerator, sink.
I would like that they clean a little bit more the rooms. They are clean but a little more

I love the location !

Couple
Mary Terese from Venice, FL
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms, good condition, well maintained.
Room overlooked utility area, some noise from trucks. Would have liked hot breakfast availability.

There was a definite feel of quality in the linens and towels. Furniture was tasteful and appropriate. Nice room layout. Would have allowed one person to have visitors in the living room area and the other to enjoy privacy in the bedroom.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(11 - 20 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg