Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 18 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Gorham, ME
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
this was a very nice hotel better than some of the 4 star hotels that we have stayed at.
you could here through the doors to easily.

beautiful suites

Couple
James from Salem, OR
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parlin, NJ
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Toronto, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Kitchenette, water and fridge were great. 2 sinks and sliding doors to separate rooms were convenient
Couch pull out was terrrrribly uncomfy
Couple
Randy from Carbonear, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff, room,dining,shuttle service to local malls
No airport shuttle service
Couple
Steven from Limerick, PA
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Big spacious room, very clean!
Could use some updating, the couch needed to be replaced, torn and lumpy
Senior Travelers
Fred from New Hyde Park, NY
November 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
beautiful well kept ,clean, the staff was superb
none

great location, sears and other stores are a block away

Solo Traveler
Carrie from Valdosta, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel has all suites. was better than I expected even. Bed and pillows were supper comfortable. I'm down in the Ft Lauderdale area every couple months to visit my grown son. will stay again.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Jamaica
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations. I checked in on my birthday and the front desk assistant was so nice and offered my husband and I free buffet breakfast.
Couple
Danny from Castlegar, Canada
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms, 2 TV's, great beds.
Ice machine in hallway was very loud.

Very good service from front desk. Great location for us .... shopping and dining is very good near here.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg