Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 21 of 183 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice property. Needs more smiling faces.
Construction around the parking lot.
Couple
Rachel from Ramsey, MN
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
They didn't like that they didn't have continental breakfast. We paid for breakfast and it wasn't worth the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very convenient to places we needed to go. Also the Broward Mall was close - thus you could even go to the movies and not have to travel far.
No breakfast included in the price.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the room size, setup and the elegant of the hotel. It feel very much like I was in my own little apartment.
My AC in the room was not working up to par. I need it cold to sleep well. Repairman came first night and fixed. But the 2nd night it was not getting cold again, so needless to say I was a little grumpy that am. Only negative to an otherwise nice stay!

Great location, a 3 1/2 -4 star hotel! Nice amenities and feel. Hotel is undergoing construction but you don't hear a thing once inside. I did not use the pool, gym, or room service so I cannot comment on those. :(

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jace from Nassau Bahamas, FL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful clean spacious luxurious rooms with a warm & friendly staff, always ready to help.
There is nothing to dislike about this beautiful place. Ongoing construction to update the exterior was no hinderance at all to the experience.
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like everything free internet, 2 tv's that made it very comfortable. plus lifetime channel.
Didnt have any dislike
Couple
Michael from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and space
The a/c went out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms are suites
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, FL
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very friendly!
Limited parking
Couple
Zongjing from Baltimore, MD
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
very good!
none
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.