Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 22 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, PA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location near a large shopping plaza and spacious room with double sinks in bathroom.
Bathroom floor smelled of old bleach mop water.
Couple
Moshe from Brooklyn, NY
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size and quality, customer service
Shower was messed up, water temperature changes on its own during a shower also the water pressure is horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location free parking large suite rooms
Hot tub old not hot enough

Good value nice rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lowell from Maple, Canada
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free wifi on multiple devices allowed, free parking, nice sized rooms, good location and great food selection and quality (buffet and lounge/bar)
Housekeeping process is baffling. Had DND sign on until 9am when we left room. Returned at 230 and room was not touched. Apparently YOU have to call housekeeping to clean room if they see DND up at any point even if youve taken it down early as we did
Couple
Quratulain from Glastonbury, CT
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was wonderful
no

very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Plant City, FL
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Older hotel but very well kept.
Only thing , which didn't really matter was the ice machine was out of order on our floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverley, United Kingdom
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large rooms with comfy beds. Great food and excellent bar staff together with happy hour and wine tasters.
Noise from housekeeping and maintenance staff.Noise from vehicles beneath window of room 512. On first morning, at about 4.00, the dumpsters were serviced and on the second morning, from 3.00 to 4.30 a delivery truck with noisy frig compressor.
Solo Traveler
Caris from Austin, TX
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are updated and very nice, including the beds.

Have stayed here multiple times. It should be rated 4 stars.

Couple
Cole from Winnipeg, Canada
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Vancouver, WA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Jacuzzi tub
The toilet woke me up bubbling over and when I told the clerk checking me out he ignored me, answered the phone to help someone else and then handed me my paperwork and said all set you are all done. No recognition that there was a problem. Will not retur
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg