Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 20 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Felipe A M from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
the suit gives me peace, no noise, and no lights during my sleeping
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and high quality

Very comfortable place to stay!

Couple
Fabio from Porto Alegre, Brazil
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pretty nice room, very clean and huge.
The pool and the jacuzi wasn´t working the days I stayed. The front desk attendend are not sympathic. But cleanners are very attentious.

I would recommend but before ask about facilities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Almost everything.
The only thing that we were disappointed in was the fact that when we checked in we found out the pool was going to be closed our entire stay Inadequate compensation was free admission to the public pool located 1+ miles from hotel
Couple
Nick from Pierrefonds, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was fairly spacious and quite clean.
The pool was under renovations and we were not told ahead of time that the pool was out of service. We were sent to a public pool which was not to our liking. Huge disappointment. We asked to speak to the manager about this. The manager was not availab

The hotel finally decided to provide us with a free breakfast for the inconvenience of not having access to the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lake Worth, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pool was under renovation and it wasn't able to be used
Couple
Kevin from Montclair, VA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice, Suite was large, kitchenette was nice.

Free parking and internet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
This was not a good experience for me.
Bed was not the soft beds that we are use to at Sheraton. The pools and spa was closed and it was not posted anywhere. The staff was not very knowledgeable. The food on the breakfast buffet was cold.

I was not happy with my experience. It was not to participate for the star level.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hideaway, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel, that my husband and I would stay at this hotel every time we're in town to visit my in-law.
No

We like it so much, we decided to extend our stay one more day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hideaway, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything. From the staff to the location. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Thank you!
Not at all.

The staff was outstanding, the room was awesome and had a great view. We couldn't ask for anything more.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg