Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 18 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Almost everything.
The only thing that we were disappointed in was the fact that when we checked in we found out the pool was going to be closed our entire stay Inadequate compensation was free admission to the public pool located 1+ miles from hotel
Group Traveler
Sade from Miramar, FL
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel room and achetechtural layout was great. It was well maintained for how old the building was and all the staff was great except one of the employees at the checkout desk who seemed to not handle the traffic the hotel had received too well.
There was one employee who engaged in an argument with a guest while I was waiting to be serviced at the front desk. I thought that whole episode that occurred during my stay was outrageous and unprofessional.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The overall experience was great. We had lunch, the salad was very good and the staff very friendly. The room was clean, very comfortable.
NA

The room has free internet, free parking. In the room, there is coffee.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudonville, NY
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Santiago, FL
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Big rooms, bathroom, complimentary parking, friendly staff.
Not best location. A little old. Buildings around are abandoned.

Very nice hotel with big suite style rooms.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and staff very friendly
No

Very nice hotel , locate near key shopping areas, and close to all the major stores like Walmart et

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It's convenient location. Staff was helpful and response to my needs and questions. Lovely suite.
No

I liked everything about the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Lake Worth, FL
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved having the suite at such an affordable price!
Group Traveler
Brian from Surrey, Canada
May 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
nice clean room quiet roof top pool great desk staff
Group Traveler
Marquita from Midway, FL
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff and location were great
some of the furniture was worne
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg