Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 14 of 169 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel before and the staff continues to maintain superb quality.
No. They had some construction around the property but it did not diminish access or ability to park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, clean room and friendly staff.
Parking area a bit dark.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is an excellent hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I wish we could have stayed longer.
There was construction going on around the exterior of the hotel. It didn't bother me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lai Fong from Port St Lucie, FL
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was very nice and extremely clean!
My view was of the roof!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Chetumal, Mexico
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
El hotel está bien ubicado!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly employees -the front desk , housekeeping & room service Rooms very spacious & unable to hear those above, below or beside you Gorgeous roof top pool Per friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacky from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Classy, everything updated, the staff were nice and very professional.
Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Punta Gorda, FL
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel, we enjoyed our stay, didn't have to worry about anything crawling on you while you slept. Bathroom was clean
Water pressure in shower sucks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luiz from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room.
Location is just ok.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.