Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 15 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jace from Nassau Bahamas, FL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful clean spacious luxurious rooms with a warm & friendly staff, always ready to help.
There is nothing to dislike about this beautiful place. Ongoing construction to update the exterior was no hinderance at all to the experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What didn't I like? The hotel was amazing and for the cost. I liked the size of my room. We didn't feel like we were on top of each other. It was clean and the staff was so courteous.
Not one thing.

The hotel made me feel like a princess. The staff was kind. It was definitely one of the better experiences I have had. There is an amazing pool on the 9th floor and it wasn't over crowded. It was a very nice stay. I went with my family and we all said that when we do a family weekend again, we will stay at the Sheridan. Thank you for the experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcelo from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room, good price. I recommend. Location is ok, far from beach but 15min from sawgrass
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayflower, AR
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was so nice hotel was very clean! Will visit this hotel again
The sofa bed mattress need to be replaced very uncomfortable and the middle sunk in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, its what you expect from a Sheraton.
no

Check in went smooth, stay was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lowell from Maple, Canada
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free wifi on multiple devices allowed, free parking, nice sized rooms, good location and great food selection and quality (buffet and lounge/bar)
Housekeeping process is baffling. Had DND sign on until 9am when we left room. Returned at 230 and room was not touched. Apparently YOU have to call housekeeping to clean room if they see DND up at any point even if youve taken it down early as we did
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Vancouver, WA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Jacuzzi tub
The toilet woke me up bubbling over and when I told the clerk checking me out he ignored me, answered the phone to help someone else and then handed me my paperwork and said all set you are all done. No recognition that there was a problem. Will not retur
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bromley, United Kingdom
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. I strongly recommend it.
Although it's not far from beach by distance, the traffic can be very heavy. The mall next to the hotel is very convenient. So I gave 9/10 for location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelia from Nassau, Bahamas
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to shopping places
Room given was very last one in hotel, for a 1 night stay. I thought they could have done better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merida, Mexico
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well, the air-conditioner is the one I like best, no any noise at all. And the wide space of the room....
One day they didn't clean my room. The breakfast has few varieties.

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel, will definitely recommend to my friends, and of course will come back.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 159 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.