Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 23 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Sinking Spring, PA
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, MD
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was a great room.
Solo Traveler
Marco from Laval, Canada
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Long Beach, CA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel has been remodeled and the suites look like a 5 star establishment. Rooms were very clean. The staff was excellent and very attentive to the guests.
Solo Traveler
John from San Leandro, CA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel
Lots os staff

Great location

Solo Traveler
Gwen from New York, NY
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good pool and gym. Excellent customer service all-around.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the room size, setup and the elegant of the hotel. It feel very much like I was in my own little apartment.
My AC in the room was not working up to par. I need it cold to sleep well. Repairman came first night and fixed. But the 2nd night it was not getting cold again, so needless to say I was a little grumpy that am. Only negative to an otherwise nice stay!

Great location, a 3 1/2 -4 star hotel! Nice amenities and feel. Hotel is undergoing construction but you don't hear a thing once inside. I did not use the pool, gym, or room service so I cannot comment on those. :(

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i like everything free internet, 2 tv's that made it very comfortable. plus lifetime channel.
Didnt have any dislike
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Scottsdale, AZ
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Centrally located to the 595 and convenient to dining and shopping. Also, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 160 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.