Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 15 of 173 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was exceptional: clean, newly remodeled, quite and the bed was very comfortable. I really liked the layout of the suite.

When they finish refurbishing the exterior and parking garage, this hotel will be stellar.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac Falls, VA
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great place; easy to get to; awesome gym,pool, sauna and hot tub. very enjoyable stay and very reasonably priced.
no
Business Traveler
Daniel from Stilwell, KS
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Really nice room.
The hall carpets are getting a little hammered.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Orlando, FL
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice!
Breakfast was pricey for what it was.

Overall met all my expectations. Great value!! Thanks Priceline.

Business Traveler
Cleopatra from Grand Bahama, Bahamas
August 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The price and the location.
Yes I think that there should be a variety of teabags available in the rooms. I never received an email with a confirmation number. I like to have this information prior to my travels.
Business Traveler
Tor Erik from Miami, FL
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious, good Starbuck coffee in the room, free internet.

A very good business (and family) hotel with spacious and good rooms. On site restaurant and bar, makes it easy to have business meetings on site.

Business Traveler
Terrance from Miami, FL
April 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
great rooms but a little overrated for the price, but okay other wise!!!
Business Traveler
Edward from Franklin, MI
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Large two room suite with excellent beds. Furniture is somewhat dated and needs replacement. Large double sink in bath. Two flat screeen TVs.

Next to an abandoned mall which has been neglected. The hotel tries very hard to accomodate its guests. The front desk staff was excellent. The restaurant needs to train their servers much more then at present. Overall, this hotel represents excellent value for the cost per night.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Baltimore, MD
January 2, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0

I have stayed at this location on several other occasions. Unfortunately, it is starting to look dated. If I did not get the room for a very reasonable price, I would have been disappointed.

Business Traveler
Michele from Moosic, PA
December 17, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
As a business traveler the room layout was condusive to getting work accomplished. The public areas were bright and welcoming.
No complimentary internet in the rooms and no reasonably priced breakfast option was avaialable. You had to eat from the buffet at the buffet cost. The landscaping in the parking lot presents a personal danger with exposed metal landscaping barriers and

Conveniently located, although next to an abandoned mall which presents an eyesore. While a business center is provided, there is no complimentary internet in the guest rooms. Rooms were in need of a "sprusing up" to fix torn wallpaper and scuff marks on the wall. A good vacumming and dusting behind furniture is in order. Complementary coffee and water was available in the room and the beds/pillows were comfortable. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 111 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg