Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 14 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Huge room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly Staff good location like it very much will highly recommend it .😍
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Sarasota, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice and good amenities
the breakfast buffet wasn't fantastic but acceptable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was very nice and extremely clean!
My view was of the roof!
Business Traveler
Margaret from Lutz, FL
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable. The rooftop pool was refreshing.
Couple
June from Cooper City, FL
July 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was huge. Everything seemed new and very clean. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
The only problem was the wi-fi. We didn't have any and it took hours for them to fix it. They said they would call when it was fixed but did not. When we got up the next day it was working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ROOM, it is a suite.Swimming pool, lobby and the 24 hour fountain across the lobby. Meets and beats my expectation of a 4.5 star also. This property will make you look at Sheraton is a very different way.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitakers, NC
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I love how the staff was so pleasant. Rooms was clean and fresh. I love that you can come from your room and sit in the lobby. I will definitely come back and stay again.
The bed was a little harder than I am use too but we manage.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.