Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 18 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Glenda from Oakley, CA
December 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelia from Nassau, Bahamas
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to shopping places
Room given was very last one in hotel, for a 1 night stay. I thought they could have done better
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Bethel Park, PA
December 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Large suite at great price. Friendly staff and great bartender. Perfect location from airport and for food.
No problems.

I found out that this hotel used to be a mall. There are wings on each side that appear empty. The hotel was probably part of the mall and was refurbed to stand alone. This sounds strange but it works well. Certainly gives lots of parking room.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Bethel Park, PA
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms were very nice...everyone was friendly and helpful. GREAT bartender. I found that this hotel used to be a mall--that's very strange but very interesting. My guess would be that the hotel was part of the mall and the side wings were abandoned.
Nothing to not like...location great, price great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, VA
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, free parking space, free internet, room space, great amenities and good price
Old furniture and carpet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great suite-- loved the fridge, microwave, etc. Very big and comfortable.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Stonington, CT
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Two room suite was perfect for a family of 3.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Palm City, FL
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Beds very comfortable. Room nice size, loved having the microwave and fridge area.

Very close to many restaurants, shops and amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merida, Mexico
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well, the air-conditioner is the one I like best, no any noise at all. And the wide space of the room....
One day they didn't clean my room. The breakfast has few varieties.

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel, will definitely recommend to my friends, and of course will come back.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Orlando, FL
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was comfortable and very well kept
Longish wait to check in

Excellent worth 5 stars

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg