Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 18 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Stonington, CT
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Two room suite was perfect for a family of 3.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Palm City, FL
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Beds very comfortable. Room nice size, loved having the microwave and fridge area.

Very close to many restaurants, shops and amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That is a suite
no

I love the hotel, the staff, the cleanliness, the location

Family Traveling with Teens
Davina from Tilburg, Netherlands
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very kind staff.
The room we got had a view over the roof but worst of it, at night you only hear the loud noise of the generators on the roof. Terrible sound!
Family Traveling with Teens
Manar from Windermere, FL
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were clean and spacious.It met my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Courtice, Canada
March 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel staff are courteous, helpful, and they had a sense of humour.

Stayed at Plantation on 2 separate occasions during our holiday--before and after the cruise. Rooms were well maintained and very clean. The beds were comfortable with a good supply of pillows. One thing we did notice was that the hallway carpets are starting to show their age. Initially, we were concerned the rooms would also show their age based on the hallway carpets, however, this was not the case. We've stayed at this hotel in the past and we will continue to book this hotel. As for the location, my wife and daughter appreciate the fact that it is a short drive to the Sawgrass Mills Mall. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ofelia from Orlando, FL
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

The price was excellent for a 5 star hotel. They were oversize suites with refirgerator, microwave, sink. Beautifull rooms.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 159 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg