Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 24 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lowell from Maple, Canada
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free wifi on multiple devices allowed, free parking, nice sized rooms, good location and great food selection and quality (buffet and lounge/bar)
Housekeeping process is baffling. Had DND sign on until 9am when we left room. Returned at 230 and room was not touched. Apparently YOU have to call housekeeping to clean room if they see DND up at any point even if youve taken it down early as we did
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Vancouver, WA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Jacuzzi tub
The toilet woke me up bubbling over and when I told the clerk checking me out he ignored me, answered the phone to help someone else and then handed me my paperwork and said all set you are all done. No recognition that there was a problem. Will not retur
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bromley, United Kingdom
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. I strongly recommend it.
Although it's not far from beach by distance, the traffic can be very heavy. The mall next to the hotel is very convenient. So I gave 9/10 for location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelia from Nassau, Bahamas
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to shopping places
Room given was very last one in hotel, for a 1 night stay. I thought they could have done better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merida, Mexico
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well, the air-conditioner is the one I like best, no any noise at all. And the wide space of the room....
One day they didn't clean my room. The breakfast has few varieties.

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel, will definitely recommend to my friends, and of course will come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lake Worth, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pool was under renovation and it wasn't able to be used
Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Houston, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
easy access to everything and good pleasan staff
none it was good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place to stay. Hotel was located just off the high way.
Front Desk staff were a bit unfriendly, but it was late so maybe they were tired?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcello from Alcamo, Italy
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room is large, and good location, free parking.
Some of check-in staff rude, too many dogs in hotel with dog smell lingering around.I'm sorry, they should not let dogs in hotels!

Don't like the fact they have dogs in the hoel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
ask for towels and wash cloth at service desk did not receive them an hour and a half went by and called service desk again, but I seen a housekeeper in a hall way and they nicely gave me some.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 152 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg