Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 19 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nick from Pierrefonds, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The room was fairly spacious and quite clean.
The pool was under renovations and we were not told ahead of time that the pool was out of service. We were sent to a public pool which was not to our liking. Huge disappointment. We asked to speak to the manager about this. The manager was not availab

The hotel finally decided to provide us with a free breakfast for the inconvenience of not having access to the pool.

Couple
Kevin from Montclair, VA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice, Suite was large, kitchenette was nice.

Free parking and internet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
This was not a good experience for me.
Bed was not the soft beds that we are use to at Sheraton. The pools and spa was closed and it was not posted anywhere. The staff was not very knowledgeable. The food on the breakfast buffet was cold.

I was not happy with my experience. It was not to participate for the star level.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hideaway, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel, that my husband and I would stay at this hotel every time we're in town to visit my in-law.
No

We like it so much, we decided to extend our stay one more day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hideaway, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything. From the staff to the location. Absolutely enjoyed my stay. Thank you!
Not at all.

The staff was outstanding, the room was awesome and had a great view. We couldn't ask for anything more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed in a very complete and comfortable two room suite. Nice living room and bedroom plus kitchen area. Clean and modern bathroom.
Couple
James from Ocala, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and cozy room. It felt like an upscale studio apartment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL, FROM THE ROOMS, ROOFTOP POOL, AND THE SCENARY
I LIKE EVERYTHING. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 61 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg