Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 16 of 175 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jan from Punta Gorda, FL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hmm the pool the hot tub the comfy bed clean room good parking etc

It was even better than expected. Good deal for the money. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Hotel was definitely a 4.5 star.

Solo Traveler
Ann from Burlington, Canada
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the suite with the two rooms
Bed a bit hard

Great location. Fits my needs. Will continue to stay there when in fort lauderdale

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corte Madera, CA
December 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Happy hour 1/2 price drink. Was able to stay at the hotel for dinner.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Drexel Hill, PA
June 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
1 Bedroom suite could easily, comfortably accommodate 3 people.
Errors had been made on my bill.

Clean, spacious rooms. I would recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Herrol from Bronx, NY
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice and clean room.also good room service.
no

nice and clean restourant,large open spaces lots parking.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Cary, IL
February 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
staff pretty good.
they put me in a room that had a previous smoker in it.

Don't stay here, waste of money. Shoudn't be rated 3 1/2 stars. More like 2 1/2.

Solo Traveler
Alan from San Francisco, CA
December 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were large, spacious. Parking abundant because hotel is located between an abandoned Macy's and an abandoned Lord & Taylor.
Ice machines in hallways are really loud if your room is next to it.

This hotel exceeded my expectations after reading the reviews. The abandoned mall wasn't nearly as bad as I expected. There was wifi available on the room, though it did cost $10/day. Being a Priceline customer, I probably got the worst room in the hotel, and it really wasn't bad at all. Much better than I've received elsewhere.

Solo Traveler
Jon from Frisco, TX
October 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the price this hotel was excellent. The room was very clean and spacious and fit my needs perfectly.
I know there was some "repairs" going on during my stay and the adjacent building was not too attractive but overall hotel was nice.

This was a great hotel with clean, and spacious rooms. The front desk staff was very pleasant to deal with. I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Wetbury, NY
August 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a nice suite with a fridge.
The front desk staff could be friendlier.

This is a nice three star hotel with modern updates.

Solo Traveler
Joanne from Miami, FL
August 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Sparkling clean lobby.

I have stayed at this property many times. On each occasion I received excellent service.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 125 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg