Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 15 of 180 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room layout

I have stayed in 4 different Sharaton's in Ft. Lauderdale and this is definitely the best!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Megan from Northville, MI
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, absolutely no complaints
No

Outstanding property!

Business Traveler
Pat from Lake Worth, FL
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, food good, staff great!
nope!

Free parking!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was exceptional: clean, newly remodeled, quite and the bed was very comfortable. I really liked the layout of the suite.

When they finish refurbishing the exterior and parking garage, this hotel will be stellar.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac Falls, VA
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great place; easy to get to; awesome gym,pool, sauna and hot tub. very enjoyable stay and very reasonably priced.
no
Business Traveler
Daniel from Stilwell, KS
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Really nice room.
The hall carpets are getting a little hammered.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Orlando, FL
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice!
Breakfast was pricey for what it was.

Overall met all my expectations. Great value!! Thanks Priceline.

Business Traveler
Cleopatra from Grand Bahama, Bahamas
August 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The price and the location.
Yes I think that there should be a variety of teabags available in the rooms. I never received an email with a confirmation number. I like to have this information prior to my travels.
Business Traveler
Tor Erik from Miami, FL
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious, good Starbuck coffee in the room, free internet.

A very good business (and family) hotel with spacious and good rooms. On site restaurant and bar, makes it easy to have business meetings on site.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 131 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg