Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 North Universiy Dr
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 14 of 174 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wendy from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL, FROM THE ROOMS, ROOFTOP POOL, AND THE SCENARY
I LIKE EVERYTHING. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Couple
Asher from Queens, NY
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I Like very much the suites, it feels really cosy. The distribution and that have two tv's , refrigerator, sink.
I would like that they clean a little bit more the rooms. They are clean but a little more

I love the location !

Couple
Mary Terese from Venice, FL
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms, good condition, well maintained.
Room overlooked utility area, some noise from trucks. Would have liked hot breakfast availability.

There was a definite feel of quality in the linens and towels. Furniture was tasteful and appropriate. Nice room layout. Would have allowed one person to have visitors in the living room area and the other to enjoy privacy in the bedroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is more central to shopping than other areas I've stayed. Lobby and courtyard is very nice.
Not clean. The room was not up to snuff. Corners were dingy. Stain on bathroom door. Room smelled musty. Furniture was gross. Didn't want to sit on the couch. Ugh. Pool area was rundown.

I haven't stayed here for 4 years but I used to stay here often. Having retuned, I was disappointed. Hotel is a bit rundown and rooms are not clean. A definite decline. It was an adequate stay but not up to my standards. I will likely not stay here again and cleanliness is the main reason. Also, housekeeping staff look miserable and most were incredibly unfriendly. Makes me uncomfortable, makes me question management practices and I feel less secure about my belongings in the room. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudonville, NY
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedfont, United Kingdom
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff are always amazingly friendly, helpful and welcoming at this hotel. The location is fantastic and is located nearby to Port Everglades and Sawgrass Mills.
The room we were allocated was on the grubby side on this latest visit, but it was still of a good standard.

Fantastic hotel with large rooms and good facilities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Common areas were clean with friendly staff.
The carpet and lamp shade in the hallways are dated. The carpet looks grey or brown and the shades on all of the lights throughout the halls are cracked and yellowing from the length of time next to the bulb.
Family Traveling with Teens
Davina from Tilburg, Netherlands
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very kind staff.
The room we got had a view over the roof but worst of it, at night you only hear the loud noise of the generators on the roof. Terrible sound!
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg