Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 23 of 163 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 630 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was very spacious
Shower head did not work properly - sprayed outside the shower and didn't hold up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristi from Miami, FL
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Annapolis, MD
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good pool bar and dock restaurant.
Very dated. More like a motel. Do not look at the pictures and think you are staying in a high-end resort. This place needs a substantial renovation. The front desk staff is not the friendliest. They are just trying to turn and burn. Not what I expected.
Couple
Andrew from Lyndhurst, NJ
May 31, 2017
Couple
3.0
1) they did not clean the room one day. blamed me because I had the do not disturb sign out for one hour 2) wake up call placed for 4am, they called at 3:30am. Yea :( 3) charged me for $3.00 water when I left 2 extra bottles
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
May 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Though my spouse and I did not request special accommodations, the front desk clerk at check in gave us a suite of 2 rooms, large bath with double sinks, and a view in a quiet area of the building. Terrific!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from West Palm Beach, FL
May 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room. Very comfortable bed. Well trained front desk staff. Quick delivery on room service. Small pet friendly with no extra charge. Free parking.
Clearly heard sounds from other rooms (walking, urinating, light switches). Found a mascara brush on the floor next to the bed (not mine). Food particles on room service trays. Housekeeping kept knocking on the door, even with a Do Not Disturb sign.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.