Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation

Sheraton Suites Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
311 North University Dr.
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 24 of 178 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the setup of the room, the friendly service and the location. I always try to stay here when I'm the area. I truly love the later check out of 12pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and spacious- parking lot was close to entrance and had plenty of spots
Construction view out our window - long walk from elevator to room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglassville, PA
December 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at the front were very friendly and polite every time we walked by and the also the cleanliness of the rooms. We always came in late like around 3 A.M. sometimes later and not always see a security guard. Please have them more visable all times
Even though it is under construction it was still clean around the establishment.
Solo Traveler
Marco from Laval, Canada
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Apple Valley, MN
December 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff helpfulness
Our first room was next to construction and was loud. Also, the room vibrated every time the machines hit the ground. We requested a move and were accomodated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
December 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walt from Decatur, GA
December 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
king suite
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
November 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The amenities and the size of the rooms
We were assigned to a handicap accessible room but was not advised at registration. According to registration they were fully booked and could not move us to a different room.
Couple
Jill from Orange City, FL
November 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hotel! Will definitely stay here again!
Loved everything.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Plantation
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.