Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4101 B Island Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Williamsport, PA
July 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and gorgeous! I would live in this suite! Bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable.
Not a thing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 21, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location, 24 hour shuttle, Renovated rooms are nicely furnished.
Hotel is still under renovation. I wouldn't have stayed there if I knew that construction issues remained. My room had a major leak from the shower above in the morning, and the hotel was unable to provide me with another room -- pretty gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, MD
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Got a room with the new renovations, SO as long as they get EVERYTHING upgraded I will definitely come back and recommend it. Great location, friendly staff. Like the "suite" had a separate room with a door!!
Still doing renovations. Even with the renovated room,there was a lot of wear/tear on the furniture.One bed was very uncomfortable/broken?? The other was fine. I will give the benefit of the doubt and assume they haven't completed all renovation(rm #425)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The set up was really nice.
It’s didn’t have parking
Couple
Dorian from Lanham, MD
July 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
The Parking was free during our stay. The size of the room is good and they are pet friendly without charging ridiculous fees/deposits.
When we arrived, the sink in the bathroom and the sink above the refrigerator were clogged. The hotel is undergoing renovation, so there were some areas that were off limits.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cumberland, PA
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Once the renovations are done the hotel will be lovely. The staff at the front desk were very polite and understanding.
The hotel was under construction and I was not aware of this when I booked. Also, it did not come with the features I'd requested, namely free wifi and free breakfast.
Couple
James from Norwalk, CT
July 7, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location was good as this was not my first stay at this location.
I would have stayed somewhere else had I been informed that this hotel was under construction. At check in I was told that the pool was under construction and would not be open for the entire stay. The bar was closed. This was not a three star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very spacious and had just been renovated.
I did not like that I was not notified that the hotel was under construction and the pool would be closed during my stay. I would have chosen another hotel.
Christopher from Rehoboth Beach, DE
July 5, 2017
2.0
it location
The staff lied about a renovated room, and were unapologetic about the renovations, until I showed them pictures of the room. Even then, they made no offer to correct this lack of truth and lack of services.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.