Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7550 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I recommend, great location if you need be near the airport, super clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amount of space in the hotel room, minimal pet fee
No breakfast included
Couple
Joshua from Cass City, MI
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very close to the airport, very convenient.
Difficult to get around to the restaurants nearby.

Nice staff, great rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, FL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean. Comfortable. Roomy.
The maid took the pillow case off the pillow I brought from home and lost it. Three days later and I am still waiting to hear from hotel if they found it or are going to pay me for it. I don't believe that I could leave any personal items at this hotel.
Business Traveler
Allison from Lutz, FL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheswick, PA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean room, but confusing about what is complimentary
Staff was awful. Blatantly lied about their shuttle and did not apologize once. Booked a room for 2 grown men and gave us a room with one bed. Then after I go to the room for 60 seconds, tells me "How can I give you a new one when you used one already?"

Awful. Don't stay here.

Business Traveler
Edward from Lavergne, TN
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room configuration being a suite. The bedroom completely separate from the living room.
A complimentary breakfast would have made it perfect

My business used to require frequent stays in this area of Orlando and I have stayed in this hotel a few times.. My last stay at this hotel was probably 5 years ago , back in 2009. It was just as nice as before. Well kept and seemingly well managed / maintained

Group Traveler
Anna from Mississauga, Canada
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Lovely facilities: i.e. restaurants, etc.
Outside view from windows. Not a big deal though.

Continue to offer quality services and maintain properties.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newell, WV
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of room.
Smoking areas by entrances. Trash (pizza box and pieces) thrown by trash can at entrance. It did not make for a good welcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, friendly staff
The room smelled musty
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg