Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7550 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. Well trained and attentive.
The music in the restaurant seemed a bit stale, but, to each their own
Couple
Gloria from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
WONDERFUL
I LOVED THE LAYOUT OF THE ROOMS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomon, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the room was cozy
the service not so great
Solo Traveler
Vance from Vancouver, WA
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I arrived late and the Hotel Employee took care of me on the phone when I realized I would be late and remembered me when I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to airport with prompt shuttle, lots of eating places nearby, decent free WiFi, nice large rooms, situated by a lake with paved sidewalks for nice evening walks, safe.
$10 per night for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
easy access
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to the airport ... cleanliness ... area and access to restaurants.
Staff was not particularly friendly or engaging. The elevators are too far from the front desk.
Business Traveler
John from Port St Lucie, FL
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
CONVENIENT, NICE ROOMS
NOT A TON OF ROOM SERVICE CHOICES, THE USUAL UNREAL PRICE GOUGING ON SNACKS (4 PLUS DOLLARS FOR A KLONDIKE BAR...JUST BAD BUSINESSTHEY JUST ANNOUNCED THEY WILL START SCREWING THE CLIENTS MORE BY CHARGING FOR PARKING. SO, RAMADA NEXT DOOR BETTER DEAL.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Lakeland, FL
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff was awesome.
Only one elevator and charged for parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk service was polite and friendly. The hotel itself is pet friendly, and there were a lot of exits.
Some of the other guests were noisy.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.