Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7550 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 532 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 12, 2017
7.0
location
noise from planes
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IA
January 5, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed was super comfortable, and it was very clean.
They charge you to park there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location & facilities.
Found pet hairs in the carpet
Solo Traveler
Sarabjit from Brampton, Canada
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
All arranged as requested
All well keep it up
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Zephyrhills, FL
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely hotel. Very clean. Staff at check in were friendly and pleasant. Very comfortable beds and linens. We were dropping our daughter at the airport so it was only five minutes away. We certainly stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
December 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
There was no disclosure that the hotel charged $10 per day for parking. When I complained, they waived the fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is in a very strategic location. It is amazingly convenient getting around Central Orlando from this hotel. From the cleanliness of the room, to the staff and even the placement of the room location made for a wonderful stay at the Sheraton.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. After a tiresome day, I slept like a baby. The bed was very comfortable. We had a toddler and an infant and we liked that there was space for the toddler to run about and wind down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
BIG, beautiful rooms that are suites. Very updates, very clean. I would stay there over and over. Restaurant was nice and had good food. Very close to airport and quiet.
Deborah from Hialeah, FL
November 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.