Hotels in Orlando

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7550 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helen from Hayden, ID
April 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was the nicest hotel we stayed in during our week in Florida. Loved that you had a living room, so I could watch TV without disturbing my husband, who was sleeping. Also loved the large frig - and the room was exceptionally clean.

I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it for convenience to the airport, large rooms and friendly staff. I liked that it wasn't a huge complex - I will look for Sheraton Suites in the future when traveling.

Business Traveler
Marc from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large room. Desk suitable for business. Sitting are with a separate TV. Comfortable bed.
Charge for internet in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Calgary, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice room
Not very nice staff, long wait for the van. And, not enough vans or drivers in the morning, had to go 30 minutes earlier than I wanted to because of no space.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Homosassa, FL
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a beautiful hotel and the room was beautiful. The staff was very helpful.
I thought it was ridiculous that there was a $10 charge for internet. Even McDonalds has free wi-fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was close to lots of places to eat and entertainment
Very old and needs sprucing up Rooms were noisy due to traffic and loud hotel guests Paying $15 to park in a parking lot without security or anything special when that was not listed on Priceline is just an extra expense to for a hotel to get more m

We complained that our room was noisy and we were awoken by a screaming guest and the security guard knocking on their door. The hotel staff implied that it was the guests fault and offered little apology. Security should walk the grounds and stopped this disrupting much earlier. If the rooms were more soundproof, we would have been able to sleep.

Solo Traveler
David from Santa Clara, CA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brad from Fort Worth, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg