Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7550 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alan from New Smyrna Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Like the room lay out, like having 2 TVs!
Like the 2 TVs but would. Be good to have them separated and not back to back!
Couple
Olga from Orlando, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great location, very clean and kind staff.
No

I will recommended to family and friends.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stellenbosch, South Africa
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
free wifi in lobby very strong
canteen/ breakfast was weak. V old Bagel.

convenient , but not close to a choice of restaurants . a commune of several airport hotels, fine for overnighting but generally not much character. Suited my needs

Couple
Charles from Pocahontas, IA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It appears to be totally remodeled. Beautiful room, beautiful courtyard, and an awesome indoor/outdoor pool.
I wish the WiFi was free for guests

Upscale, clean, newly decorated, and affordable.I liked the option of the indoor/outdoor pool. Very clean overall. Beautiful courtyard that is well maintained. Staff was very helpful, and accommodating. Two flat screen TVs in our King suite was nice, and the bed was so comfortable with feather down blankets.It was close to the airport, yet quiet. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Aurora, CO
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff
The room kind of smelled liked mildew or mold. Room 341

The lobby looked like a 4 star hotel instead of a 3-1/2 rating.

Business Traveler
Courtney from Minneapolis, MN
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were great.
No

There remodeling the Restaurant and with that being done they still served really good good. And drinks

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Galion, OH
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the fact that it was a suite. The bed and bathroom were in a separate room. The room was very pleasant.
I did not like that I had to pay 9.95 for the internet in the room. Just another way the hotel could charge. Given the opportunity again...I would NOT stay at this property for that reason.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicanor from Springfield, NJ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bedroom was comfortable.
location

staff member were nice.

Couple
Cuong from Mpls, MN
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Ormond Beach, FL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg