Hotels in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Edmond, OK
December 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the service was great.
there was a dog barking for a little while about 30 min other than that nothing else

very professional lots of class employees

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeway, TX
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The suite gave us the extra space we needed
No, everything was great!

The hotel was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly, it was close to where we needed to be.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West, TX
September 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms
The elevators 1 did not even work They appeared to be really old

It's an old hotel but the rooms are nice

Group Traveler
Julie from Arlington, TX
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Jeremy, the van driver, was very accommodating. He went above and beyond.
I got misinformation regarding pickup from the AA center. We didn't take our cars because I was told we can get picked up from there. Not true, due to traffic congestion after events. I understand completely, but had to take a $21 cab ride 11/2 miles.
Group Traveler
Misty from Keller, TX
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0

It was disgusting, all of the people working there were rude. The front desk had sticky stuff all over it. Really gross!! Will NOT go back there.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Midland, TX
June 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Aside from the very helpful and courteous staff, the parking was hassle free. The other thing I liked about the hotel was it being directly across from the Anatole where the A-Kon convention was held.
Only two elevators, and we had two rooms reserved that were both double fulls but only one showed up and the one that did show up we didn't get. I'll explain below.

Fantastic staff, great parking, and wonderful rooms made our convention trip this year the best in the five years we've gone to A-Kon. If A-Kon 25 is at the Hilton Anatole again next year, this hotel is my first choice for staying at. Also, big shout to the staff as they were very friendly and helped us out with a room situation we ran into: We had 3 rooms reserved overall but only two showed up in the system. One room was a King and the other two were double fulls. Well only one of the doubles showed up in the system but we did not get that double full (according to the hotel, all double rooms were full up even though we had one reserved). Instead the person working up front was nice enough to look at the reserve confirmation for the missing room and upgrade it plus the other room to the King. Overall, this hotel was great! ...read more

Group Traveler
Gina from White Oak, TX
April 23, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Room smelled of cigarettes, was worn down, ripped carpet, strip of wood with with carpet nails exposed. Stained couch. Cleaning staff came in even though we put out "do not disturb" sign. Hotel cld not provide me a receipt upon leaving. Pretty bad.

The public areas of hotel were very nice. The location was excellent. It was so close to so many wonderful shopping areas and great restaurants!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Stockton, TX
January 6, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
elevator stopped working

It was very nice and the staff was awesome

Group Traveler
Jacob from Houston, TX
December 26, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a great location for my trip .. The room was big enough for my friends and I . The room was clean and hotel service was great . Had an amazing time . Thank you so very much for the pleasant stay.
Loved everything about it .. Not one bad thing .

I recommend this hotel if your trying to be close the the cedar spring location for the clubs like I did . And also if u want to be close to the downtown area without paying to much . The rooms are big and clean the beds comfortable. And rooms also very clean the staff was welcoming to my friends and I . I give this hotel 5 stars on everything .

Group Traveler
Ajiante from Houston, TX
October 10, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was pretty nice and I liked how convenient the hotel was to the locations I went to. I like that the restroom connected to the bedroom as well as the living room. The linens were great and the bed was comfortable.
I dislike the fact they do not have valet or a bell man. The Front Desk attendants were a bit rude and were not very welcoming. They moved quite slow. When I left, neither of my keys worked. It was extremely difficult to check-in after making this reserva

Although there were somethings that I was not very fond of including the check-in and a few of the staff, I did enjoy my stay. So long as you get through the beginning process, your stay should be fine.

Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 133 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg