Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2101 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
didn't get to check in till 4:00 p.m. got a room that had a full size bed instead of a room that had a king or two beds, I didn't think motels even had these anymore
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Texarkana, TX
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Mineral Wells, TX
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Separate bedroom
Blood stain on cover, very hot ac would not cool down the room, and sink was stopped up so had to use bathtub for everything.

Will not stay again. Not worth the price I paid.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Medford, WI
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were so comfortable!
It would have been nice to have a complimentary shuttle to the airport.

We were pleasantly surprised at how cozy and comfortable the room was while being more upscale than we had expected. Totally enjoyed our stay...it was just too short!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE
NEITHER OF THE 2 PHONES IN THE ROOM WORKED AT ALL! IT TOOK 2 HRS FOR SOMEONE TO BRING MORE TOWELS (THERE WERE ONLY 2 TOWELS IN THERE TO BEGIN WITH). THE ROOM WAS VERY SMALL AND THE BEDS WERE UNCOMFORTABLE AND THE PULL OUT BED IN THE COUCH WAS HORRIBLE!

2D BEDS MEANS 2 DOUBLE BEDS! NOT BIG ENOUGH FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Family Traveling with Teens
Christen from Canton, TX
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location to
not enough towels in the room

our experience was most pleasant, the staff regarded my son's deduction into the navy most honorable. I was surprised and thanked on more than one occasion.

Family Traveling with Teens
Doreen from Taylorsville, KY
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness
Not too much

No early shuttle to The airport otherwise was a great hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Hammond, LA
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Had suites with refridgerator and microwave.
Staff unfriendly and not helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Madison, MS
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean room and
friendly staff.
Rowdy drinker, elevator broke, restaurant doesn't attract customers and
no place to dine near by.
Reviews of Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 136 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg